Zumba Fitness | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    This is one of my favorite cardio classes to take. Its fun and fast moving so the hour flys by and give you a great workout. I esp like to do it after weights so I am burning fat (not carbs) and feel I have gotten a full body toning workout as well as cardio.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    Zumba is a fun way to lose weight and is very hard to dance too. Kind of reminds me of how bad I am at dancing,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dpoore3 By  dpoore3    
    07.16.14

    Wonderful and fun!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WVWILDCHILD By  WVWILDCHILD    
    10.15.13

    this is so much fun, you can start out slowly and work you way to the 30 min workout i weighed 300 when i started zumba and i am now down to 180. its awesome workout

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    I LOVE this!! I was 210lbs and now I am 160. This helped decrease my mid section and after you get familiar with the moves it is really fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marsiana1 By  marsiana1    
    06.27.13

    I really like it but sometimes I removed the desire to continue doing zumba but is very good for weight loss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshyne723 By  sunshyne723    
    06.26.13

    Zumba is a really fun way to get a workout in. I love music so its easy for me to stay motivated throughout a class.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love zumba you get a great workout and it is a lot of fun at the same time :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janicelynn By  Janicelynn    
    02.26.13

    I love zumba because I get a great workout and have fun at the same time. The upbeat music makes the time go fast and each song uses repeating moves so its not hard to pick up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GabrielleRenay By  GabrielleRenay    
    11.29.12

    Great way to workout! It is so fun doing all the moves and adding in my own steps when I mess up on a move lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *