Yummie Tummie Shaper Tank Tops Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Very cute and form fitting. Perfect for wearing under a shirt and slimming down.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    these are very cute and also really do shape.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaBear5 By  MamaBear5    
    01.06.15

    This sounds like it would be a wonderful addition to ANY wardrobe. Layering is definately in right now and if this can offer a dual purpose that is even better. I would love to have one of these to add to my own wardrobe as I wear tanks under almost everything.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Senqueta By  Senqueta    
    12.16.14

    Sounds very comfortable great ideal

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mish2012 By  mish2012    
    01.21.12

    This shirt is a smart idea! Love how it sounds comfy but still works.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaitlinB By  CaitlinB    
    01.20.12

    This shirt is a smart idea! Love how it sounds comfy but still works. Thinking about buying one for myself. :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipindychic19 By  hipindychic19    
    01.02.12

    Great for the hospital and right after you have the baby . Really makes you feel like yourself again

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelliw_2007 By  kelliw_2007    
    11.08.11

    This looks like a fabulous product. I would love to try it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hergardengate By  hergardengate    
    11.07.11

    This looks like a great product, cannot wait to try it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twentythree23 By  twentythree23    
    11.06.11

    comfortable and the fabric is supportive and dri fit....love the colors, easy to wear

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PLAYMATEJENNIFER By  PLAYMATEJENNIFER    
    11.03.11

    I LOVE TANKS.....and the shaper one's are AMAZING !!!! luv luv luv....these are a must all seasons of the year!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amok67 By  amok67    
    11.02.11

    These are great shapewear! I love the way they fit and they are also comfortable. They aren't too expensive and they wash well. Just an all around good shape

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluegemini10 By  bluegemini10    
    11.02.11

    I wear these all the time, they really do tame that tummy too!! I wear them under all of my clothes every time I go out. and don't worry, because they are really comfortable. If you havent' you should buy these TODAY!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stellalebowitz By  stellalebowitz    
    11.02.11

    I never saw myself as one who would wear a tummy tamer til I read about and tried this Yummie Tummie tank. It was amazing to me to see the difference it made. I love it. I now have two. I highly recommend it. It works without cutting off my air!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srichar695 By  srichar695    
    11.02.11

    Wonderful for smoother shape - and warmth too!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *