Womans Day Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.16.15

    I truly enjoy this magazine! I enjoy the articles on fashion, diets and of course, the recipes! One of my favorite magazines that I have read for many years. I recommend this magazine to every woman out there that just wants an excellent read!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    I like this magazine, very informative. Always something good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    03.16.15

    I truly enjoy this magazine! I enjoy the articles on fashion, diets and of course, the recipes! One of my favorite magazines that I have read for many years. I recommend this magazine to every woman out there that just wants an excellent read!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Great read!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NanaSquan By  NanaSquan    
    03.06.15

    I subscribe to alot of mags - WD is a really good one for anyone looking for recipes that are easy - also, fashion for us ladies not in our twenties anymore - short articles, not dragged out like other mags - the sweeps are great too !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    I enjoy the articles and they have fabulous giveaways. I eat super clean and healthy, no refined or processed foods and can't use the majority of the recipes they publish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.03.15

    I pick this up often at my grocers check out. Lots of good this in this for a budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jm144438 By  jm144438    
    02.12.15

    This is an awesome magazine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onewoman007 By  onewoman007    
    08.26.14

    This is the kind of magazine that a little something for every woman.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charliegirl01 By  Charliegirl01    
    02.05.14

    I wish that Woman's Day had more simple recipes and celebrity interviews. I also appreciate finding bargains and using coupons in the economy today. I read Woman's Day but mostly, I just peruse to see if I can find what I am looking for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuanaDe By  JuanaDe    
    03.30.13

    I Love the Magazine it has help me in so many ways.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *