Woman's Day Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    I like this magazine, very informative. Always something good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    03.16.15

    I truly enjoy this magazine! I enjoy the articles on fashion, diets and of course, the recipes! One of my favorite magazines that I have read for many years. I recommend this magazine to every woman out there that just wants an excellent read!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Great read!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • NanaSquan By  NanaSquan    
    03.06.15

    I subscribe to alot of mags - WD is a really good one for anyone looking for recipes that are easy - also, fashion for us ladies not in our twenties anymore - short articles, not dragged out like other mags - the sweeps are great too !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    I enjoy the articles and they have fabulous giveaways. I eat super clean and healthy, no refined or processed foods and can't use the majority of the recipes they publish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.03.15

    I pick this up often at my grocers check out. Lots of good this in this for a budget.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jm144438 By  jm144438    
    02.12.15

    This is an awesome magazine

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onewoman007 By  onewoman007    
    08.26.14

    This is the kind of magazine that a little something for every woman.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charliegirl01 By  Charliegirl01    
    02.05.14

    I wish that Woman's Day had more simple recipes and celebrity interviews. I also appreciate finding bargains and using coupons in the economy today. I read Woman's Day but mostly, I just peruse to see if I can find what I am looking for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuanaDe By  JuanaDe    
    03.30.13

    I Love the Magazine it has help me in so many ways.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuanaDe By  JuanaDe    
    03.30.13

    I Love the Magazine it has help me in so many ways.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    02.02.13

    Has good information on the news organizing ways and how to lose weight. Also has tips for day to day life to make things easier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Coreen69 By  Coreen69    
    01.31.13

    Just okay. I'm not a big fan of this magazine because it tends to repeat the same topics every other issue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Great magazine at a great price...Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carrlynmichael By  carrlynmichael    
    06.21.12

    I enjoy woman's day, but I feel like this magazine can be a bit boring at times. I am a mother of two in my early 30's, so I am a bit older to read Glamour and magazines of that nature and this magazine seems to be over my head at times. Although, I do enjoy the articles and tips for the home & recipes.

    Was this helpful?   0