Vulli Sophie the Giraffe Teether | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    My grandbaby loves Sophie! Its so easy for her little hands to hold her and chew away! Really helps with teething pain!

  • Xashleycherix Xashleycherix
    07.07.16

    Not worth the hype

    Although this item is adorable, it is very pricey and my son didn't seem to like it very much. It smells like rubber no matter how many times I washed it and it tasted like rubber gloves. No wonder my son didnt like it. I would not recommend this product considering I paid over 20 dollars for it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.14.19

    My son played with this toy for at least a year and a half, they only thing with it is it collects dirt and fuzzies. He didn't care to chew on it though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Wish it could be washed. But love it.

    I absolutely love this giraffe. I've gotten every one of my children one. Only downfall is she is hard to clean because you can't get water inside of her. Even with this as a downfall, my kids absolutely couldn't go anywhere without thier giraffe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SOrtolano By  SOrtolano    
    06.13.19

    teething Giraffe

    My son loves this giraffe! Loves to chew and bite on the legs! No issues with cleaning it yet.. but I haven?t submerged it in water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GIRL2014rt By  GIRL2014rt    
    06.12.19

    Amazing

    I got this at my baby shower and I'm in love with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    my kids love toys including this would love to try some we will give great reviews i have 3 kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcgillda By  mcgillda    
    07.07.18

    Cute but Pricey

    My daughter got this before my grandson waa born. It was his favorite when he was a baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    06.29.18

    Adorable, but a More Afforable Version is Avail

    I don't normally like to add less than 4/5 stars, but I have to give you a mom to parent review on this. Sofie is adorable and is very trendy, but for the price, you can get the GaGa Elephant teether from target for half the price, and it's exactly the same material. We had a Sofie for my first son, but realized this and just got a GaGa for my second, and believe me, he didn't care :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    caution

    I think the idea of this toy is great, though I know some moms were having issues where they were finding mold inside them. I personally didnt have any problems but as a preventative I did toss ours out. The giraffe is super adorable, and helped with teething issues so that's a bonus.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarcieinMommyland By  MarcieinMommyland    
    01.09.18

    Not a good fit for us

    I love the idea of Sophie and she?s quite cute but neither of my kids used her. Very expensive to not get any use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hmlovern1987 By  Hmlovern1987    
    12.13.17

    Not a hit in our home.

    Sophie wasn't a huge hit on our home, unfortunately. I had high hopes for this giraffe as our son was having a little trouble while teething and with other reviews raving about how great it was I finally decided to break down and buy one. The texture itself isn't very bad, however, Sophie is a very very hard teether that doesn't give even just a little bit and smelled like rubber even after cleaning over and over and over then you have to be extra careful not to allow water to seep in or it could get moldy. My son had a hard time trying to find a position to actually chew on the teether as how the legs are so close together it was quite difficult. He definitely preferred his other teethers to Sophie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *