Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AlainaRenee By  AlainaRenee    
    05.22.14

    Im not really a fan of the Tyra show meaning i never really watch it, but however I do love her i use to watch Americas Next Top Model all the time she is very Inspiring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahpalmer18 By  hannahpalmer18    
    10.23.13

    I used to watch tyra everyday. It was a great show. She always trys to make all women feel beautiful for who they are. I love her optimistic outlook especially when there were comments made about her getting heavier. She just embraced it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RReyes21 By  RReyes21    
    07.28.13

    I love Tara's show simply because of the message she gives to women specifically. Which is to love yourself no matter what and not allow anyone to put you down. She has a variety of topics that she talks about and its not who the baby daddy is but real issues like bullying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucky14 By  lucky14    
    08.17.11

    The tyra show is the best, it shows women to learn how to be themselves and love who they are. She also gives tips to girls who are yonger and are going to adult hood. And at times the show is really funny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    08.17.11

    i used to live tyra, and always watched her show, but at some point it seemed like no mater the guest problems was she was like " oh i went threw the same thing" weather it was being to fat to thin being picked on being a bully or any of the wacky tips, she has done something wackyer. i mean she seems well intentioned and stuff, but it just seem to have the affect to pulling focus away from the guest

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summerbreeze72 By  summerbreeze72    
    08.14.10

    Do not like this show at all. Some of the topics that they talk about are not the most intellagent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalovesyeww By  lisalovesyeww    
    07.16.10

    i found this website from tyra! its great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    tyra is crazy funny and gives great tips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • britany10 By  britany10    
    02.16.10

    wonderful show, very helpful!..& the things she talks about are actually real life experiences!!.LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    02.16.10

    Tyra is crazy, but i love her show. sometimes i dont like what is on the episdoes, but when i do, she puts on a good show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *