Tide Stain Release Duo Pac | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    I love tide, but this product is a real bust for me. Since I generally wash in cold water, I found it left spots on my clothing the few times I tried it, and it actually LEFT spots from where the pack didn't fully dissolve! It was very disappointing. I saw no improvement on stains for whites that I washed on warm either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • huntercat By  huntercat    
    11.13.13

    makes my clothes come out clean the first time unlike my usual detergent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haleymaytas24 By  Haleymaytas24    
    04.01.13

    I love tide and always have! These boosters absolutely made my clothes feel and look cleaner they were a win win and reasonably priced too (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zazzygirl By  zazzygirl    
    02.16.13

    I love Tide and have used it for years there is no other product out there that works as well as TIde. I always buy it in the bulk if I can. My favorite is with softener its the best !!!. my sisters now buy it because I gave them Tide for Xmas it was Awesome they said, and have used ever since. Zazzygirl,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    This is a must in our house. my husband is a well driller and gets so muddy/greasy. This stuff really does help keep the stains out. It doesn't always make the stains disappear, but it certainly helps lift and get rid of the grease. I had a few grease splatters from cooking on my favorite t shirt, and it took them out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariedmandi By  mariedmandi    
    04.05.12

    It worked very well! I'd rather use this than stain treat every spot on every item...saves time and the clothes come out clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    I love these. I do laundry just about everyday and between a husband whose clothes get INCREDIBLY dirty at work, a child and a baby these seem to make my whites and lights extra clean. Ill use them all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelly1962Tx By  Kelly1962Tx    
    09.28.11

    Works Great...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dulcy131 By  Dulcy131    
    09.22.11

    Received this product from a free promotion and It worked great! Would definitely buy this, just wish it wasnt so expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pamanntexas By  pamanntexas    
    06.20.11

    Does not work on stains! Just received a sample pack in the mail and I am glad I did not purchase this item. I had a small spot of spaghetti sauce on a blouse - I did not pretreat the stain, I just put the blouse in and followed the directions on the Tide Stain Release package. When i took the blouse from the washer, the stain was faded but still there. I normally use Zout and it works on tomato sauce stains. I rewashed the blouse using Zout and the stain was gone. I would not trust this product alone to remove stains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *