TRESemme Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love the new tressesme line always smells good and works awesome. Love love love

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Great shampoo

    I love Tresemme hair products, they smell fresh and clean and leave my hair feeling nourished and well cared for. I love the versions made especially for brunettes the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    Love

    I don't use any other shampoo or conditioner except Tresemme. I like the way it makes my hair feel and gives it a nice shine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kcntrl1 By  Kcntrl1    
    07.10.16

    This is the only brand of shampoo and conditioner I buy. The pump bottles are my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    The shampoo and conditioner leave my hair feeling soft and clean and feels so healthy and it smells great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emilymanley By  Emilymanley    
    10.22.15

    Love the products and i appreciate the variety offered for different hair types. There is a product for everyone. I have tried several different types, my hair has been soft and healthy without breaking the bank!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    I love the Tresemme brand! You get a lot for what you pay for, and it is in the budget. Leaves my hair feeling silky smooth, and smells good too. I usually get the 2 in 1:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melisa01 By  Melisa01    
    08.19.15

    The shampoo is great it is a good moisturizing shampoo make a your hair shiny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    Tresseme is pretty good. I think of it as a little more of an upscale hair product for salon quality compared to many other brands out there. I love the smell and love that I have huge bottles so they will last!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Love the new tressesme line always smells good and works awesome. Love love love

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessloves3 By  Jessloves3    
    05.19.15

    I like this shampoo and conitioer. plus its inexpensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *