Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • creativeblogmom creativeblogmom
    11.08.14

    Yummy! Almost anything from Starbucks is awesome! I especially like festive drinks like this around the holidays. It's a real treat.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    Best Starbucks frappe ever! The rich coffee flavor mixed with white chocolate give this drink a full flavor experience!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phaedrakeat By  Phaedrakeat    
    07.29.16

    Magical coffee concoction

    This was my go-to drink for a very long time. I used to enjoy the peppermint white chocolate mocha during Christmas time. There is just something magical about the mixture of the great roasted Starbucks coffee and the white chocolate that makes everything seem warm and fuzzy. Its certainly a drink you could get lost in thought over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lroma55 By  Lroma55    
    07.29.16

    This is my favorite drink from Starbucks! I always get it iced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paisleybaby131 By  paisleybaby131    
    07.24.16

    Delish!

    I personally love it. But I would add an extra shot of espresso.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    WAY TOO sweet! It's the worst thing you could ever get on the menu. I used to work as a barista and know that this is by far the worst thing you can consume, especially when you add raspberry syrup. You're putting your body into a sugar coma. I don't taste the coffee at all in it. I would only get one pump of syrup and actual cold shots of espresso.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    This is one my Top 5 drinks from Starbucks. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    Oh how this is my favorite drink at Starbucks whenever I go! I am actually craving for one right now! If it only Starbucks weren't so far away! It is definitely chocolatey goodness!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clair_brodie By  clair_brodie    
    07.29.15

    I enjoy white chocolate mocha drinks from most places. I like Starbucks version well enough but their hot coffee drinks always seem to be too dark in roast or too bitter for me even with flavors added to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Burch3 By  Burch3    
    07.12.15

    I used to work at Starbucks and this was the most requested drink. It is so good. It's hard to not go home everyday without one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkismith By  nikkismith    
    07.12.15

    The white chocolate mocha is great both Hot or cold. I prefer it Hot, the frozen type is just like a milk shake, rich and creamy and very filling. Greta for a Hot summer day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *