Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    06.29.21

    Yummy goodness

    I?ve seen some reviews saying they prefer Peet?s. I too prefer Peet?s but Starbucks is pretty dope! Especially this drink- I don?t order for myself because too much sugar for me, but my fiancé gets it and I?ve tasted it. Pretty yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.27.21

    okay

    I much prefer Peet's but this is not bad. They are too expensive for me though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mayim7 By  Mayim7    
    06.23.21

    Refreshing

    This hits the spot in the morning or whenever I crave something refreshing and sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joannahoy By  Joannahoy    
    06.16.21

    White chocolate

    The Starbucks white chocolate mocha drink is a delicious treat, or for every day drinking. It has a rich, yummy taste. Definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MzRenee By  MzRenee    
    05.06.20

    Love this product...A real pick me up in the morning..I would highly recommend this one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mfetheridge91 By  Mfetheridge91    
    04.27.20

    My favorite Starbucks frapachino

    This is one of my favorite drinks from starbucks. It's the right amount of sweetness but not too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Mocha

    It's really super delicious and love the variety flavors.It's a good eye opener,I really love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.28.18

    Mama's treat

    This used to be more treat! Get it hot or as a frap. I get it with skim milk and no whip and its so good without the guilt!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    Best Starbucks frappe ever! The rich coffee flavor mixed with white chocolate give this drink a full flavor experience!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Phaedrakeat By  Phaedrakeat    
    07.29.16

    Magical coffee concoction

    This was my go-to drink for a very long time. I used to enjoy the peppermint white chocolate mocha during Christmas time. There is just something magical about the mixture of the great roasted Starbucks coffee and the white chocolate that makes everything seem warm and fuzzy. Its certainly a drink you could get lost in thought over.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lroma55 By  Lroma55    
    07.29.16

    This is my favorite drink from Starbucks! I always get it iced.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • paisleybaby131 By  paisleybaby131    
    07.24.16

    Delish!

    I personally love it. But I would add an extra shot of espresso.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    WAY TOO sweet! It's the worst thing you could ever get on the menu. I used to work as a barista and know that this is by far the worst thing you can consume, especially when you add raspberry syrup. You're putting your body into a sugar coma. I don't taste the coffee at all in it. I would only get one pump of syrup and actual cold shots of espresso.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    This is one my Top 5 drinks from Starbucks. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    Oh how this is my favorite drink at Starbucks whenever I go! I am actually craving for one right now! If it only Starbucks weren't so far away! It is definitely chocolatey goodness!

    Was this helpful?   0