Stacys Pita Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.18.15

    Stacy's Pita Chips are delicious. While a healthier chip option than regular tortilla chips, they certainly don't taste like it! I've tried quite a few of their flavors and the two that I cannot live without (I always have a bag or two of them in my pantry) are Cinnamon .... which really satisfies my sweet tooth ... and the Parmesan Garlic Herb - totally satisfying. Stacy's Pita Chips are always consistent and worth the extra cents. I highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    These pita chips taste pretty good although some pieces can be a bit tough for some people. They go really well with hummus and are perfect for entertaining or even for road trips! They're quite filling so it's the perfect snack to tide you over whenever you're out and about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momspeak5 By  momspeak5    
    09.17.15

    Our family loves Stacy's Pita Chips plain, with cream cheese or with homemade dip. They are awesome anytime.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sami123 By  Sami123    
    09.16.15

    Loveee the stacys pita chips great for a easy healthy kind of snack Best when dipped in hummus

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    I've always loved Stacy's Pita chips. It goes good with some hummus dip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    I have only ever tried the Parmesan flavor and they were delicious! I like to dip them in spinach dip :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Got a few little bags of these one time as a free sample. Couldn't even finish them. They are not good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    These are good pita chips. I like one of the types of pita chips they have at whole foods the best though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahcogen By  sarahcogen    
    04.01.15

    Love, love, love!! So crunchy and full of flavor. Great with hummus, dip, chicken or tuna salad. So delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mudcake79 By  mudcake79    
    06.18.14

    Love these chips, great with or without dip. ADDICTIVE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *