Softsoap Body Butter Scrub Coconut | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This doesn't really exfoliate your skin. It is more like a gentle scrubber. I like to wash my feet with it after I've been in the garden since the rougher texture seems to do a little more to remove dirt, but I don't think it's really sloughing off any dead skin or anything.

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Smells great, but is not an exfoliator. More of a cleanser.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Shelly3t By  Shelly3t    
    02.08.17

    Good for the whole family!

    My family loves this exfoliating scrub, it's not too rough, doesn't feel like sandpaper lol! We all use it. Does the job quit well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaisyHunnell96 By  DaisyHunnell96    
    01.25.17

    Love it!

    I love using this body scrub as it leaves my skin smooth and smelling great! I got this for around two dollars and it worked really well with my sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    I love this body wash ebacsur it he scrub in it. I need to combine my steps because I have lot time to get ready and I want to look good and have soft skin everyday

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlackAngelPlayah By  BlackAngelPlayah    
    09.20.16

    Affordable Luxury.

    It's a pretty good product. It's a very mild exfoliant, smells nice and is very affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.20.16

    Softsoap body butter scrub

    Perfect summer scrub! This stuff smells amazing and love the way it makes my skin feel after a day at the beach. The sun tends to make my skin feel dry and tight...Softsoap body butter scrub is not harsh and gives me just the right amount of cleansing. The clean coconut scent keeps that summer feeling going!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Des_95 By  Des_95    
    11.15.15

    Great product! Helps with dry skin and gives you that refreshed feeling after a shower

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.01.15

    my husband loves this stuff! it smells great and makes out skin so soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    Although I'm a big olay fan, this stuff is really affordable in comparison. I love the smell of it. It reminds you of a tropical drink. Yummm! It does exfoliate well, however its not as moisturizing as I would like. I do find myself having to use additional moisturizer. Meaning in the summer or warmer months its great not so much in the winter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    LOVE this stuff! It smells fantastic and feels nice on my skin. And most times you can find it for a decent price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.20.15

    I've gotten this a while back and liked it. The things in it that make your skin soft and the nice smell of this. I love the texture of this body wash too. This is a winner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *