SciFi Ghost Hunters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Ultimate must have for all things creepy and fun

    What a fascinating show I'm big into paranormal stuff and this one is one of the best I've seen good scary fun very popular with my friends worth watching repeatedly you won't be sorry if you give this one a shot TV at it's best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    Like the show and the guys but they never seem to "Prove" anything found as real activity, the evidence usually gets debunked or inconclusive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.08.15

    I usually like shows like this one. However, I found that it doesn't keep my interest. It also may have something to do with how the platform of the show is, which I personally don't care for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amykins32 By  Amykins32    
    12.29.14

    I have watched these guys since the very first season. They are very professional, and are fun to watch. There were a few shows that kept me up at night! Very creepy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephGambino By  StephGambino    
    11.22.14

    I've seen this show many times. I love to watch it. My 12 year old daughter also likes to see it with me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    Great ghost hunting!!! We cannot wait for each season to start!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amity79 By  Amity79    
    05.20.14

    Jay and his team of ghost hunters are professionals in the paranormal. The footage they obtain will make anyone a believer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    I love this show , Unlike the other "Ghost Hunters" that seem so fake, This show seem so real! Great show, And i love how they do the halloween specials!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StEpHiEg123 By  StEpHiEg123    
    01.20.13

    I love Ghost Hunters!:) And I miss Grant, also.:(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    This show is ok but i like Ghost Adventurers better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *