SciFi Ghost Hunters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    Like the show and the guys but they never seem to "Prove" anything found as real activity, the evidence usually gets debunked or inconclusive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.08.15

    I usually like shows like this one. However, I found that it doesn't keep my interest. It also may have something to do with how the platform of the show is, which I personally don't care for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amykins32 By  Amykins32    
    12.29.14

    I have watched these guys since the very first season. They are very professional, and are fun to watch. There were a few shows that kept me up at night! Very creepy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephGambino By  StephGambino    
    11.22.14

    I've seen this show many times. I love to watch it. My 12 year old daughter also likes to see it with me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    Great ghost hunting!!! We cannot wait for each season to start!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amity79 By  Amity79    
    05.20.14

    Jay and his team of ghost hunters are professionals in the paranormal. The footage they obtain will make anyone a believer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    I love this show , Unlike the other "Ghost Hunters" that seem so fake, This show seem so real! Great show, And i love how they do the halloween specials!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StEpHiEg123 By  StEpHiEg123    
    01.20.13

    I love Ghost Hunters!:) And I miss Grant, also.:(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    This show is ok but i like Ghost Adventurers better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.20.12

    I have loved this show for years! Seeing everything that goes on during the investigations, makes me want to go there myself. But I do have to say, I miss Grant being on the show. Him & Jason made the best team & I loved how they ended every show with "On to the next". Gladly the dynamic hasn't changed without him there. & every season just keeps getting better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *