SciFi Ghost Hunters Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Ultimate must have for all things creepy and fun

    What a fascinating show I'm big into paranormal stuff and this one is one of the best I've seen good scary fun very popular with my friends worth watching repeatedly you won't be sorry if you give this one a shot TV at it's best

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    Like the show and the guys but they never seem to "Prove" anything found as real activity, the evidence usually gets debunked or inconclusive.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.08.15

    I usually like shows like this one. However, I found that it doesn't keep my interest. It also may have something to do with how the platform of the show is, which I personally don't care for.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amykins32 By  Amykins32    
    12.29.14

    I have watched these guys since the very first season. They are very professional, and are fun to watch. There were a few shows that kept me up at night! Very creepy!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephGambino By  StephGambino    
    11.22.14

    I've seen this show many times. I love to watch it. My 12 year old daughter also likes to see it with me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    Great ghost hunting!!! We cannot wait for each season to start!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amity79 By  Amity79    
    05.20.14

    Jay and his team of ghost hunters are professionals in the paranormal. The footage they obtain will make anyone a believer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    I love this show , Unlike the other "Ghost Hunters" that seem so fake, This show seem so real! Great show, And i love how they do the halloween specials!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StEpHiEg123 By  StEpHiEg123    
    01.20.13

    I love Ghost Hunters!:) And I miss Grant, also.:(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    This show is ok but i like Ghost Adventurers better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.20.12

    I have loved this show for years! Seeing everything that goes on during the investigations, makes me want to go there myself. But I do have to say, I miss Grant being on the show. Him & Jason made the best team & I loved how they ended every show with "On to the next". Gladly the dynamic hasn't changed without him there. & every season just keeps getting better!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagartist By  jagartist    
    10.28.10

    Didn't like the show.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyramblings By  mommyramblings    
    12.04.09

    My husband and I LOVE this show! They are true to the craft of ghost hunting, and are not quick to submit something as evidence until they have looked at it many ways. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desteak By  Desteak    
    09.23.09

    I really enjoy this show, but it stinks that it freaks my kids out so we can't watch it at night! My husband thinks its all phooy but I can't help get chills up my spine in some of those creepy places!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHRISTINE24666 By  CHRISTINE24666    
    09.17.09

    I love this show! This is ghost hunting done right! Not lame and they do not use cheap equipment.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *