Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    01.21.15

    I really expected to like this but it just does not work like it should. It did not remove my waterproof eye makeup at all and left me with what looked like two black eyes. Eye makeup remover should be a gentle process but with this I felt like I was ripping my face off to clean it. My face was not clean and just felt horrible and it hurt after using. I got this free to test and glad I was able to try it out but I will not be using it any longer or buying in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I love this! I use it every night after my shower just to take off my excess eye makeup. It's gentle and does not leave a nasty residue! I use the tiniest amount and it gets everything off mine has lasted for months and I'm not even halfway through.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jbryan By  jbryan    
    06.08.13

    Works just as well as more expensive brands without being too oily!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    04.22.13

    Works great and the cost is just right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • k8e462 By  k8e462    
    04.21.13

    I love this! It easily takes off any eye makeup, including any mascara. There is no burning or strong odor with it. Great product! I will never quit using this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    03.12.12

    This is my go-to makeup remover when I don't feel like using a towelette remover. It takes off mascara great without burning my eyes. I have bought this over and over!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    05.03.11

    This stuff works okay. Does its job for regular makeup. Anything semi-long lasting will not come off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • XxkmbvxX By  XxkmbvxX    
    10.25.10

    I love this product. It never stung my eyes, didn't leave my eye lids oily. This product was just amazing. It was really cheap & it had to be the best drugstore eye makeup remover I have used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    10.01.10

    I have it, its cheap and it does its job really well. U can get the same thing done with oil.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelymika293 By  lovelymika293    
    04.22.10

    I use waterproof liquid eyeliner and waterproof mascara, and I noticed that it doesn't really work easily for removing either of those unless I go over it multiple times and scrub my eyes. But other than that, I would recommend this product for people who do not use waterproof eye makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *