Pledge Fabric Sweeper for Pet Hair | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moonwitch52 By  moonwitch52    
    04.29.13

    This worked somewhat. It would leave some of the dog hair behind . I used this on a velvet chair I sit in alot with my dog.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    I am sure it doesn't remove all the fur from you furniture, but for me it works great to get the kitty fur off my bed where my "grandkitties" nap. The new ones are made so you can empty and reuse them. I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tricias-List By  Tricias-List    
    06.07.12

    I bought and used this product about 2 months ago.I have a Welsh Corgi,and at times she sheds...a lot . I bought the Pledge fabric sweeper in hopes that I could keep my sofa free of her dog hair.Well, the first couple of swipes and was happy.It actually did pick up the hair.However,after a couple more uses/swipes,the fabric for pet hair did not live up to the hype.I just went back to using my vacumn attachments to clean.Oh well..gave it a try... and now I know better. Maybe if they improve on the product I'll give it another go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slgr01 By  slgr01    
    02.20.12

    Was excited when this came out, doesn't even come close to the what. & why of the advertisements.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    02.14.12

    I bought the Pledge Fabric Sweeper for Pet Hair in a two pack and it does remove some of the dog and cat hair from our microfiber couch. However after using the product I found that my basic lint roller worked better and is more economical.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • upsadaisy By  upsadaisy    
    01.02.12

    I found this on sale and bought several. I like it, but it is a bit bulky. I tend to use my rubber sponge more often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beckmah By  beckmah    
    12.01.11

    It worked very well. A bit pricey though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NanaMusic By  NanaMusic    
    11.22.11

    I like this and have used it quite a bit. For wearables tho, nothing beats an old fashioned rubber jar gripper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SCarter2011 By  SCarter2011    
    09.30.11

    This product is easy to use and works well. I have two large dogs and one 16-year old cat, so there's a lot of hair to pick up. I'd give it 5 stars if you could empty out the hair and re-use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MollyS19 By  MollyS19    
    09.18.11

    It worked okay. It seemed like a lot for the use you get out of it. However my mom took the back off of hers and just empties it instead of throwing it out when it was full. I have only bought it once!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *