Perdue Chicken Nuggets Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    This is a great product to go to when the kids don't like what I make for dinner. Very convienent and quick. Would highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tinkerbell0124 By  tinkerbell0124    
    02.05.15

    My 2 youngest would live off of chicken nuggets if I let them. Perdue is by far their favorite

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamma02 By  mamma02    
    11.26.13

    Perdue Chicken nuggets are the best tasting nuggets out there. I love these because they are quick and easy but also very tasty. They taste like real chicken and I feel safe and assured when giving these to members of my family. I also love that you can get them at the supermarket for a reasonable price. My kids and myself love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liljenn32sd By  liljenn32sd    
    11.12.13

    Perdue's chicken is by far one of the best tasting chicken out there. Not over processed and oh o very tasty. My kids my husband and I all love this Perdue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momofmonkeys By  Momofmonkeys     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.13

    My kids love these and I actually kind of like them too! A good family pleaser.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tori1992 By  tori1992    
    07.28.13

    My family loves the brand perdu!! And we love chicken nuggets! I definitely recommend buying this brand for chicken nuggets! They don't taste like cardboard like other brands! It's the,real stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaceyMBundschuh By  LaceyMBundschuh    
    07.03.13

    Taste is waaay too odd

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AUBREYSMOMMY06 By  AUBREYSMOMMY06    
    05.10.13

    My extremely picky 6 yr old adores these nuggets. I like the fact I can bake them and they are not fried in oil, she likes the taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iplaksin By  iplaksin    
    02.02.13

    my kids love these chicken nuggets and these ones are very good having white meat that does not taste fake. I usually purchase 3-pack of these from BJ's for only $10..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elenasurveys By  elenasurveys    
    10.01.12

    These are the only way to make my kids eat chicken,. I feel good about giving my family a high quality product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natosha120 By  natosha120    
    09.28.12

    nuggets when ever you want. Super tasty, fresh, and like homemade. a simple protein rich meal for the family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • m121415 By  m121415    
    06.29.12

    Who needs McNuggets when you have Perdue Nuggets! A major lifesaver for my whole family when life gets hectic and works is overtime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rebecca18287 By  Rebecca18287    
    06.29.12

    These are by far the best chicken nuggets out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nehamamama By  Nehamamama    
    05.12.12

    For what they are (processed chicken nuggets) these are the best we have tried. I purchase the whole grain breaded version and bake them. Serve immediately. Purchase in refrigerated area of grocery stores where lunch meat is sold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHERYLGINESI By  CHERYLGINESI    
    04.06.12

    my kids love nuggets and these ones are the best thing to having white meat that does not taste fake.

    Was this helpful?   0