Perdue Baked Chicken Nuggets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    This is a great product to go to when the kids don't like what I make for dinner. Very convienent and quick. Would highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinkerbell0124 By  tinkerbell0124    
    02.05.15

    My 2 youngest would live off of chicken nuggets if I let them. Perdue is by far their favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamma02 By  mamma02    
    11.26.13

    Perdue Chicken nuggets are the best tasting nuggets out there. I love these because they are quick and easy but also very tasty. They taste like real chicken and I feel safe and assured when giving these to members of my family. I also love that you can get them at the supermarket for a reasonable price. My kids and myself love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liljenn32sd By  liljenn32sd    
    11.12.13

    Perdue's chicken is by far one of the best tasting chicken out there. Not over processed and oh o very tasty. My kids my husband and I all love this Perdue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momofmonkeys By  Momofmonkeys     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.13

    My kids love these and I actually kind of like them too! A good family pleaser.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tori1992 By  tori1992    
    07.28.13

    My family loves the brand perdu!! And we love chicken nuggets! I definitely recommend buying this brand for chicken nuggets! They don't taste like cardboard like other brands! It's the,real stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaceyMBundschuh By  LaceyMBundschuh    
    07.03.13

    Taste is waaay too odd

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AUBREYSMOMMY06 By  AUBREYSMOMMY06    
    05.10.13

    My extremely picky 6 yr old adores these nuggets. I like the fact I can bake them and they are not fried in oil, she likes the taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iplaksin By  iplaksin    
    02.02.13

    my kids love these chicken nuggets and these ones are very good having white meat that does not taste fake. I usually purchase 3-pack of these from BJ's for only $10..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elenasurveys By  elenasurveys    
    10.01.12

    These are the only way to make my kids eat chicken,. I feel good about giving my family a high quality product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *