Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Artisticnic Artisticnic
    09.28.17

    Best wipes!

    These are the only wipes I use! I've tried all kinds as I'm an experienced mom. & home daycare owner. Other wipes are too thin and make wiping bm more difficult & messier. These wipes are just the right thickness with just the right amount of saturation and I love knowing that they are sensitive.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • heylusportal By  heylusportal    
    05.16.18

    good product

    it was a good product,i have use for my baby time without number

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BarelyAdulting By  BarelyAdulting    
    05.15.18

    Not Just For Baby

    We first started using Pampers Sensitive Wipes when my oldest child was a newborn. 8 years later they have become a staple in our household. From keeping bums clean to quick sticky face clean up, pampers wipes do the job. I even use the aloe infused wipes for my nightly makeup removal! They leave my skin clean and moisturized. We've used pampers wipes to get crayon off the walls and one time I even managed to get a spot of spaghetti sauce off my white dress shirt!!! They really are great for the whole family. We swear by them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    This is a good quality wipe, but not a thick or durable as others so they may be best for only number one clean ups. They work great for sensitive skin so if your child has sensitive skin or allergies these would be a good option.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Love

    I love these wipes I?m using them now on my little one. Super soft and moist.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Artisticnic By  Artisticnic    
    09.28.17

    Best wipes!

    These are the only wipes I use! I've tried all kinds as I'm an experienced mom. & home daycare owner. Other wipes are too thin and make wiping bm more difficult & messier. These wipes are just the right thickness with just the right amount of saturation and I love knowing that they are sensitive.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Wonderful.

    Pampers brand is fantastic. These are on the thin side. But do the job. I recommend a company called, " Butt Paste." I know the name is odd, but if you have a baby with a sensitivity to chemicals or wipes. This will work.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • morgueofmelissa By  morgueofmelissa    
    01.02.17

    I love these wipes! They are moist but very gentle. They are rather pricey even compared to other Pampers wipes but I do know sensitive skin products cost a bit more. Otherwise, they're great!

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mandiboler By  Mandiboler    
    10.22.16

    Great Brand, Higher Price

    The only reason I gave four stars is because Pampers is a brand that is generally more expensive than other wipes that perform just as well. I do love these wipes though. They were the ones given in the hospital when my babe was born and I loved them. Not heavily scented, not too heavy, and effective.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • deanna519 By  deanna519    
    08.02.16

    Love

    So soft and cloth like. Work wonderfully on our sensitive skinned babies.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sixgrays By  Sixgrays    
    07.29.16

    Won't use another brand!

    We've tried most brands and came right back to the pampers sensitive (unscented) they are affective and don't rip like some. We won't use any other brand! After 4 children, we've done our research!!

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.