Palmers Stretch Mark Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HeidiLouise By  HeidiLouise    
    01.26.16

    My sister loves the feel of her skin after she used the coco butter lotion. It's great for everyone even if your not pregnant, it's a great product so go out and get some for yourself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krystlelv By  krystlelv    
    09.16.15

    This has been my favorite lotion since forever! I've never gotten a single stretch mark in my 3 pregnancies. Love it! The scent is amazing and it leaves your skin looking perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessisingletary By  Jessisingletary    
    11.12.14

    I used the palmers Body butter for stretch marks before and during pregnancy and the firming afterwards. At first nothing happened but then the firming started working!! The only issue i have is that I wish all their products came with the lavender infused like the body butter. Its so calming and lovely. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saga29 By  saga29    
    05.18.12

    I used thus during my first pregnancy And didn't develop any stretch marks. Now that I am pregnant again I am planning on slathering it on all summer long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    11.30.09

    i loved this with my first son, helped keep me from getting many stretch marks and helps to smooth away the ones i did get!!!! plus works awesome on dry feet i know crazy thought but it does!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laylas_mommy By  laylas_mommy    
    09.23.09

    i used this during my whole pregnancy and i got stretchmarks all over my belly and thighs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    09.09.09

    I also used this during pregnancy and got several stretch marks on one side. I did like how smooth and soft it made my skin though. I didn't know it reduced the appearance of them, so I'll have to try it on the current stretch marks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.09.09

    This does not prevent stretch marks. It does help to reduce the appearance of them after pregnancy. It helps smooth the skin around them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amymaow By  amymaow    
    09.09.09

    I used this when I was pregnant. I still got a lot of stretch marks, but I heard that it really doesn't matter how much cream you use, it all depends on the elasticity of your skin. So, in that regard, although I cannot vouch for it's non-stretch mark powers, It did make my skin soft and had a nice smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizzyv39 By  lizzyv39    
    09.08.09

    I thought this product was great. I used it on some new stretch marks, i put it on about three times a day, and after about a week they are dramatically reduced. The formula is a little greasy but soaks into the skin quickly. Look forward to seeing my results improve with continued use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *