Old El Paso Taco Dinner Kit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    So yummy!!! We don't have this all the time but it is a quick treat that we splurge on every one in a while.I love both the hard and soft taco and of course the mild sauce.Such a great dinner idea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennella By  jennella    
    06.22.16

    Quick, Easy, and Tasty

    I love these tacos and I always buy them to make tacos. I do prefer the soft tortillas over the hard shell tacos but they are both delicious. It is very easy and quick to make using the dinner kit as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bashf00l By  Bashf00l    
    06.22.16

    Love them the stand taco shells are great because you can actually put more meat, lettuce , cheese ... fill it up yummy!! Plus there easier to cook in the oven with out breaking or close up slightly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    We love Taco Night at our house and this kit serves our family well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SultryGamer By  SultryGamer    
    07.20.14

    This is a really great kit, though I wouldn't reccommend it for a big family, I mean I can be a big eater at times, yeah I know :( Anyways they give you plenty of taco shells they are just kinda small. Still for a meal kit it ain't bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.30.14

    Quick and easy. Delicious and the entire family is happy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelahoward221 By  angelahoward221    
    05.25.14

    Its quick and delicious! The whole family enjoys it. Even my picky eater!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sandram By  Sandram    
    09.17.13

    This is what I grab when I'm looking for a quick meal that everyone enjoys.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    08.07.13

    Easy to prepare with some ground beef. Everything is in the kit and you can always add some of your own ingredients and toppings. The tacos really taste good and it is always handy to have this kit in your pantry if you want to make something simple and quick to prepare

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamwithcolorr By  dreamwithcolorr    
    08.05.13

    Simply, quick & easy! Its also delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *