MySpace Social Network | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lens1210 By  lens1210    
    07.18.16

    Honestly I didn't know Myspace.com was still around. It seems to be full of spam bots and irrelevant indie bands. It's completely different than it was when it was popular a few years ago. I don't see myself or anyone that i know using this site. It looks like the high school creation of a first time html user.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josyjoy By  Josyjoy    
    09.27.13

    I used to really enjoy using myspace before facebook came along. I logged into my old myspace account not to long ago just to see what was going on with it and all of my photos and other things I had added to the myspace page were gone. It also seemed like now it was all music base - I was super confused and don't plan on ever logging back in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alohagyrlstar By  alohagyrlstar    
    06.20.12

    It might have changed in the past few years, but when I was on it, it was a bit more crazy and did not have such a comfortable atmosphere. Some things were too risque.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JALAPINA35 By  JALAPINA35    
    02.10.11

    I am sorry but I used to be a user of myspace and I did not like it at all. I prefer facebook much better...it is easier to navigate and you have more controlll.... sorry myspace.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MzRoyalT By  MzRoyalT    
    02.10.11

    I am a former user of MySpace. In the beginning it was fun to connect with old and new people, but then it seemed like people were making it part of their daily lives as if it was a job. People were always telling me "I sent you a message on MySpace" and I'm thinking what happened to just emailing me or maybe even calling me. It also seemed geared more towards young people(I'm closer to 40 than 30 lol) with all of the comments and what not. I still think it's a great place to network but not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minds2587 By  minds2587    
    02.10.11

    I used to use Myspace a while ago before I started using Facebook. I would get messages and friend requests from all sorts of people and I didn't like that at all. I felt like there was a lack of privacy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YaYaMaria By  YaYaMaria    
    01.30.11

    I got sick of myspace way before I started using facebook. Profiles took forever to load and people would bombard them with useless crap like silly graphics and useless info.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommasuesue By  mommasuesue    
    01.28.11

    Its sad to say I dont use myspace anymore. I started using it before facebook but not anymore. sorry myspace.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crountree01 By  crountree01    
    01.26.11

    I used to be a huge myspace fan, but facebook has rendered myspace obsolete among myself and my friends. Myspace seems to be the less mature, less sophsticated, and less effective means of social networking among the "big three" (myspace, facebook, twitter).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rinaliana27 By  rinaliana27    
    01.07.11

    I used to love to use Myspace but I started picking up viruses when using it so I deleted the account.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *