Matrix Biolage Aqua-immersion Creme Masque Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.03.15

    This is my go too. I cant live without this stuff. I have long think color treated hair & my hair loves it, its like magic!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Miah16 By  Miah16    
    12.09.14

    I absolutely love this product. It makes my natural hair beautiful, keep my frizz away.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.21.14

    I used to really like Biolage products. Since I started using products that contain aragon oil nothing seems as good. Not a fan of biolage or this product. I tend to have really dry hair and need a serious conditioner. This one just doesn't do it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    great if you have dry hair, it helps a lot

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    04.19.13

    I found this product to enhance my hair. My hair tends to be unmanagable and tangles. I use a blow dry quite often. This product really moisturized my hair. It did not weigh it down or leave it gumy feeling. I loved the scent. I always kept Matrix Biolage products on hand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheStrikesBack By  SheStrikesBack    
    03.28.13

    I have been using Biolage products for years (over 8 to be precise) and they never cease to amaze me. This masque is a perfect staple for any girl's rescue hair kit. It gives my hair shine, makes it smooth and easy to style, and I do get compliments on perfect my tresses look. I turned several of my girlfriends on Biolage, from my personal experience they DO care a lot about meeting their consumers expectations, once again, this masque is a must! It does provide you with deep moisture and you still can use it even if your hair is not overly dry, just to give it a lift and some hydration. Ah! Before I forget, it is quite cost effective too, you can purchase for less than 20 bucks! And a little goes long way!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shivani7300 By  shivani7300    
    11.29.12

    This is a great product, especially if you have dry hair and shampoo daily or often. I have dry, curly hair and have been using it every other day. It's helped to keep my hair moisturized, reduced frizz and kept it smelling great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanySpeaks By  TiffanySpeaks    
    11.27.12

    My hair is long, wavy, thick and dry. I sometimes use this masque instead of regular conditioner. I can't say it leaves my hair frizz free, but it does calm my hair down and evens out my waves. I would recommend leaving it on longer than 3-5 minutes if your hair is very long and/or dry.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    i absolutely love this stuff!!! it smells fabulous and leaves my hair so soft and manageable without weighing it down. works great in humid weather too, keeps the frizz under control.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charbalily By  Charbalily    
    03.29.12

    I used this product along with the hydrating shampoo.. I was literally in awe of my hair once it was all dry! No more frizz.. scent was good and product easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdist7 By  mdist7    
    03.24.12

    i absolutely love this stuff!!! it smells fabulous and leaves my hair so soft and manageable without weighing it down. works great in humid weather too, keeps the frizz under control.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ancilla81 By  ancilla81     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.28.11

    i enjoyed this product so much. I picked up the product from a local salon in NYC with no problems. Got home and couldn't wait to try it I remember the stylist at he salon told me o be careful since i had thinning hair that it might weight my hair but nothing was farther from the truth it kept my hair soft shiny and smooth. would love to try the rest of the line!!!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshine7919 By  sunshine7919     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.02.11

    I loved this product. It made my hair super soft and smooth without making it too flat or weighing it down. I also loved the scent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • memberx By  memberx     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.10.11

    I really liked this product. It made my dry hair soft without weighing it down!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shijuana By  shijuana    
    10.26.11

    I have very coarse natural hair, and it takes a lot to make it soft and manageable...this really did the trick! I have to say it's definitely one of my better hair investements!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *