Margaret Wise Brown Goodnight Moon | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Oksana2 Oksana2
    10.23.12

    My son and I LOVE this book, we have read it together over 100 times in the past 3 years, and it doesnt get old, its become a tradition for us, he looks forward to reading it, and its still one of his favorite books!

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    I know this is a book that almost every child owns, but i personally dont care for it. I found it quite boring.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hilee27 By  hilee27    
    05.19.16

    Childhood Favorite

    This was a favorite of mine growing up! I loved looking for the little mouse on every page!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Goodnight Moon is one of our families all time favorite book. It has helped us as parents prepare our kids for bed, using it as an indicator that its lights out and time to go to bed. It has been so well used that we have all memorized the words in Goodnight Moon, we absolutely love it and it is very dear to our hearts! Thank you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gennylovespink By  Gennylovespink    
    08.28.15

    as a student aid in an elementary school bringing this book in was a success considering the children loved and enjoyed this book. Childhood favorite. Easy to read and enjoyable as well. Suitable for all ages

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksammi20 By  ksammi20    
    06.18.15

    I love this book! Great book to read to children. It is not to long to read to them before they go to bed. My mom used to read this to me when I was young, and now I read it to my nieces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vmontz By  Vmontz    
    06.18.15

    Goodnight Moon is the best bedtime story! My parent's read it to me and now we read it to my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaronsmom By  jaronsmom    
    11.08.14

    This was one of my son's favorite books from the time he was 2 years old until about 6 when he told me he thought he was too old for it. I have it saved in his memory box

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littlebitsofall By  littlebitsofall    
    03.27.14

    We read this one nightly. It's such an easy book to read and have the kids learn at the beginning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stefny2312 By  stefny2312    
    03.25.14

    I passed down my own Goodnight Moon book to my daughter and she loves it! This book is timeless.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsEvon By  MsEvon    
    01.19.14

    I bought this book for my 2 youngest girls and they love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nagent99 By  nagent99    
    01.04.14

    My daughter is 21 years old and we still say to each other, "I love you to the moon and back".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *