Lindt Excellence White Chocolate White Coconut Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    I'm more of a dark chocolate fan, but I won't turn down white chocolate here and there. I LOVE coconut, so it's not really a surprise that I loved the white chocolate coconut bar. It's smooth and creamy with pieces of what tastes like toasted coconut in it. Definitely delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.26.14

    My husband bought this for me ---bless his kind soul. It's pretty good white chocolate for a commercially available product (from Walgreens) and the coconut adds texture without overwhelming the sweet cream flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    two words : PERFECT BALANCE. smooth and creamy, not too sweet, rich coconut flavor, what's not to love?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chijuggalette85 By  chijuggalette85    
    09.03.09

    This chocolate is Divine! Especially great if you are a coconut lover!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zandelda By  zandelda    
    08.14.09

    The white chocolate is soooo addictive that you can't eat just one! The creamy center...after you bite into the little ball of chocolate, is melt-in-your-mouth delicious! I love these treats!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allisondusek By  allisondusek    
    07.02.09

    I also have not yet tryed this specific flavor, but when I was pregnant, I ate some of the other flavors religiously!! They make the best, smoothest, and most flavor of chocolates.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.29.09

    i must say, Lindt's makes probably one of the best chocolates out there. I am sure there are better, but if you are on a budget, this is it. The chocolate melts in your mouth, rich, smooth and addicting. Sometimes I find myself guilty of wanting to finish the entire bar when i know i shouldn't.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    06.29.09

    this is how chocolate is supposed to taste to me..creamy it melts in ur mouth..i especially like the coconut one and it has lil pieces in it. one bite and im happy.. they really famous in europe and have different flavours all the time.for those that havnt had white chocolate yet give it a try

    Was this helpful?   0