Knowing Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    This movie kept me guessing right up to the end. I have watched it multiple times since then and would recommend it to anyone wanting a movie that is a bit more than fluff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbealler By  kbealler    
    01.15.10

    I really liked this movie...even though the ending was a little odd. I definately will watch it again. It's a movie that makes you think, because you never know what could happen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patybluetx By  patybluetx    
    10.20.09

    It was alright for me, but I'm not a Nick Cage fan AT-ALL I think he tends to do very hokey movies and he definitely does not pull off action-hero...like not even a little bit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    10.16.09

    we saw the movie in the theater and loved it..even tho the ending was kinda wierd kids leaving with aliens..haha not thought through. but at times i got really sad because i live in nyc and you never kno what could happen..its kinda scary to think about what if this would really had to happen..great acting performance tho.defnetly would watch it again,but it could bring your mood down a little

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • delicia By  delicia    
    10.01.09

    I was kind of disappointed with the end. The movie was alright overall though. It wasn't my favorite Cage movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nackle78 By  nackle78    
    09.23.09

    soooo dissappointing at the end. I mean, was it a choose your own adventure and a different writer steps in and completely takes it to a different place?? The worst ending of an okay movie I've ever seen. I actually had my heart beat hard through some of it (because I have kids and my b-day is 10/19) and then the ending took a 90 degree turn for the worst!! And I kept wondering "Why do they keep leaving the children alone????" oh, "stay in the car kids, I need to make a phone call." After everything that had happened? Wont' watch again because of the horrible ending.!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChrisShields By  ChrisShields    
    09.22.09

    Hokey ending. I didnt know it was Sci-fi until the end. I didnt know what it was about until we started watching it. I was hoping for more of a plot like the TV series Fringe. Nope. Dont waste your money on this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    09.18.09

    i wanted to watch this when it first came out, but i am glad i didn't. i have heard many complaints about the ending of the movie, and when i finally sat down and watched it, i too found i disliked it for the ending. the storyline started out good, but then after a while, it started to get too obvious for the character when finding clues. too many coincidence?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dsaraliz By  Dsaraliz    
    09.17.09

    i like the move alot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *