Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    I love Johnsonville sausages. Italian is one of my favorites, because the flavor is just the right spiciness. (Jalapeno and cheese is one of my favorites as well.) This might sound weird, but I eat these sausages with plain bread. (You don't even need hot dog buns!) Yum. Now I'm hungry...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.11.17

    Quality Brand Sausages

    I love the Johnsonville sausage, but I do not buy hot. I trust the brand and it is a go to winter meal when I don't want to cook. I prefer sweet to spicy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • princessdi119 By  princessdi119    
    10.10.17

    love the johnsonville

    i love these they allways have awsum flavor and i like the spices johsonville is the best

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • emilylouise3 By  emilylouise3    
    09.29.17

    The Best from the Best

    Johnsonville Hot Sausage is the ultimate!!! I'm not usually a big "spicy food" fan, but I absolutely love the heat in their hot sausage. Just the right amount and absolutely perfect.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • valleygirl2010 By  valleygirl2010    
    09.27.17

    Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage are Awesome

    Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage are Awesome. My hunny bunny loves when I make this for dinner. We love Johnsonville Sausages. Just got a deal on a Pellet grill, so I see more Johnsonville Sausages in our future.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm    
    09.27.17

    Italian heroes at home

    The johnsonville sausage is really great italian sausage. I tried it as heroes with peppers and onions and it was fantastic. No hard fat or lots of grease as you can get with sausage. Crisp and delicious

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mich61 By  mich61     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Delicious Sausages

    I must say I was quite surprised when I ate this Johnsonville Sausage. It was very good. I thoroughly enjoyed my meal. I made it with peppers and onions and then just with a salad. Excellent!!! I will buy them again!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LoraineyE By  LoraineyE    
    09.20.17

    Johnsonville is always a winner.

    I love the spiciness of these brats- they go great with a strong mustard.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lilang By  lilang    
    09.20.17

    Best sausage ever. Great to eat alone, on a bun, in pasta, or as part of a recipe. I always keep an extra package in the freezer for quick meals

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Just the best!

    I love Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage Links! I like that it has a little kick to it but nothing strong. When I make any dish that you can use sausage in it, I will use Johnsonville italian sausage instead. These are great all on their own as well.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • fifina By  fifina    
    06.02.17

    Great to create new recipies

    The flavor is great, I use it in different recipies, and all came out great, it is no to salted, no to greasy is a fantastic help in the kitchen I created many ways to use it and my family love it in any combination

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.