Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tay0914 By  Tay0914    
    12.22.20

    Goes great on everything I use it with a lot of my food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystallee2019 By  crystallee2019    
    12.20.20

    the love of Sriracha

    Our son Austin loves Sriracha and eats it on literally everything even ice cream lol. so I have to give this hot sauce a 5 star. its well used and loved.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mousie1 By  Mousie1    
    12.18.20

    This hit sauce has a big kick and it's full of flavor. It's especially delicious on pork or chicken!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.18.20

    Nice Bite

    This is great on Asian noodles. It is always in my frig.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtlee16 By  mtlee16    
    12.12.20

    not just for Asian dishes

    My daughter loves this. She adds to Asian dishes of course but also sandwiches, mayo, chicken ,fish. A great way to add some spice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    12.09.20

    Love Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce!

    It makes everything taste better! It has a unique flavor with an added kick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Patoma By  Patoma    
    11.29.20

    Great product i use it all the time. I think everyone should owe these products. There is nothing better then these products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dabyrds By  Dabyrds    
    11.27.20

    just a dash

    My kids love this stuff not a spicy person but I can handle just a few drops

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmayer29 By  kmayer29    
    12.09.17

    Ok

    This is not my favorite chili sauce, there are several others that I prefer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Delicious

    I love this! I use it mostly in my pho! Great flavor! I also use it on my eggs mmmm!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tammiechino By  Tammiechino    
    02.02.17

    One of the best hot sauce ever... if you like very spicy food

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    LOVE siracha

    My favorite hot sauce and my family's. You either love it or hate it. It is pretty hot but just enough that I can still taste my food. It pairs well with ANYTHING. Just don't add too much or it over powers just as any hot sauce would.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    I love this Siracha sauce. I put it in everything especially Chinese food or soups. It adds such great flavor and gives me the hot spiciness that I crave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrs0019 By  mrs0019    
    02.09.16

    The best hot sauce. Full of both flavor and spice, not just spice. I literally put a few drops of it on all asian style food, bagels and cream cheese, in soups, on everything. And one bottle lasts forever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luv2help2 By  luv2help2    
    09.13.15

    I use this sauce on everything, sometimes in my pasta with meat sauce, on a sandwich with Pepper Jack cheese. I live in Texas, close to the border of Mexico, where condiments like Sriracha abound. I also enjoy Avocado with the sauce on it alone or in a sandwich. It is one of the spiciest hot sauce I ever tasted. Yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0