Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kmayer29 By  kmayer29    
    12.09.17

    Ok

    This is not my favorite chili sauce, there are several others that I prefer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Delicious

    I love this! I use it mostly in my pho! Great flavor! I also use it on my eggs mmmm!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammiechino By  Tammiechino    
    02.02.17

    One of the best hot sauce ever... if you like very spicy food

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    LOVE siracha

    My favorite hot sauce and my family's. You either love it or hate it. It is pretty hot but just enough that I can still taste my food. It pairs well with ANYTHING. Just don't add too much or it over powers just as any hot sauce would.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    I love this Siracha sauce. I put it in everything especially Chinese food or soups. It adds such great flavor and gives me the hot spiciness that I crave.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrs0019 By  mrs0019    
    02.09.16

    The best hot sauce. Full of both flavor and spice, not just spice. I literally put a few drops of it on all asian style food, bagels and cream cheese, in soups, on everything. And one bottle lasts forever!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luv2help2 By  luv2help2    
    09.13.15

    I use this sauce on everything, sometimes in my pasta with meat sauce, on a sandwich with Pepper Jack cheese. I live in Texas, close to the border of Mexico, where condiments like Sriracha abound. I also enjoy Avocado with the sauce on it alone or in a sandwich. It is one of the spiciest hot sauce I ever tasted. Yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    This is a mainstay in our home. Add it to anything to spice it up and give it some POW! Just like that you've got a gourmet tasting feast!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Perfecttester101 By  Perfecttester101    
    05.26.15

    This is so good and can be used on almost any food! Tastes so good when combined with a bar-b-q sauce. A must try! Not to spicy though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.16.15

    I love this sauce! I l love spicy anything and usually have this in the house. It can go fast and now I have my boyfriend hooked on this as well. :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbaileeey By  bbaileeey    
    04.19.15

    Sriracha is the sauce of all sauces! It is amazing, you can try it on pretty much anything and you wont be disappointed. It is very hot so I suggest you try it only if you like spicy foods! I have about 20 bottles in stock in my house.... it goes fast between me and my boyfriend! Great to get that metabolism started (;

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheMsKaz By  TheMsKaz    
    03.06.15

    Except for dessert, Siracha is good on almost everything: eggs, soups, sandwiches, sides, and meat.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissTee420 By  MissTee420    
    03.04.15

    Love this in a hot bowl of Pho!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • embracespectrum By  embracespectrum    
    02.28.15

    We used this hot sauce to make some Thai food and it gives what it promises, a good amount of spice to the food. If you like spicy food, you'll like Sriracha sauce. I'm glad we got it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I'm big on hot sauce and I putting this on everything from my veggies to my chilli.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *