Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jrey27 jrey27
    08.13.14

    This is the best hot sauce that has ever been introduce to the human race!!! I eat it on everything!! It is such a versatile hot sauce! It goes on sushi, tacos, macaroni and cheese, hamburgers, really anything and it will make you life better. If you like spicy things and you haven't tried this hot sauce your life will forever be changed.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kmayer29 By  kmayer29    
    12.09.17

    Ok

    This is not my favorite chili sauce, there are several others that I prefer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Delicious

    I love this! I use it mostly in my pho! Great flavor! I also use it on my eggs mmmm!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammiechino By  Tammiechino    
    02.02.17

    One of the best hot sauce ever... if you like very spicy food

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    LOVE siracha

    My favorite hot sauce and my family's. You either love it or hate it. It is pretty hot but just enough that I can still taste my food. It pairs well with ANYTHING. Just don't add too much or it over powers just as any hot sauce would.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    I love this Siracha sauce. I put it in everything especially Chinese food or soups. It adds such great flavor and gives me the hot spiciness that I crave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrs0019 By  mrs0019    
    02.09.16

    The best hot sauce. Full of both flavor and spice, not just spice. I literally put a few drops of it on all asian style food, bagels and cream cheese, in soups, on everything. And one bottle lasts forever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luv2help2 By  luv2help2    
    09.13.15

    I use this sauce on everything, sometimes in my pasta with meat sauce, on a sandwich with Pepper Jack cheese. I live in Texas, close to the border of Mexico, where condiments like Sriracha abound. I also enjoy Avocado with the sauce on it alone or in a sandwich. It is one of the spiciest hot sauce I ever tasted. Yummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    This is a mainstay in our home. Add it to anything to spice it up and give it some POW! Just like that you've got a gourmet tasting feast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Perfecttester101 By  Perfecttester101    
    05.26.15

    This is so good and can be used on almost any food! Tastes so good when combined with a bar-b-q sauce. A must try! Not to spicy though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.16.15

    I love this sauce! I l love spicy anything and usually have this in the house. It can go fast and now I have my boyfriend hooked on this as well. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *