Huggies Overnites | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nitroussquash nitroussquash
    12.09.14

    These diapers are amazing! Every other type/brand we tried always leaked through at night, these are perfect for a no diaper mess morning!

  • I love Huggies! I bought these once and only once. To me they are not worth the time and effort to use a different type of diaper. I noticed that they expand more, and smell different. I didn't see any difference in the amount of waste they held. I will say that they did not leak, but either do regular Huggies. I say don't bother!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kstead15 By  kstead15    
    02.20.19

    He Stays Dry All Night Long

    When my son was about 2 months old he started to pee through his diapers at night. Finally we tried the overnights. These have been heaven sent not only for us as parents but also for my son and our washing machine. These really do hold in the liquid while he is sleeping at night. There have been times he was sleeping for 12-14 hours straight. It was always a relief to go in there and see that not only he was dry but also his bedding. I would suggest going up a size from your regular diapers. This way it will hold a little extra for those longer sleeping times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Diapers

    I'm thrilled no leaks and does great job for over night.seems to be comfortable abd not irrateing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thriftyqueen1992 By  thriftyqueen1992    
    11.12.18

    Great for potty training kids

    These work great for kids who still wet the bed. They work like regular pullups in my opinion though so I wouldn't suggest spending any extra money on these ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    color is cool

    we love them they do not leak love them alotttttttttttttttttttttttt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sahoko By  Sahoko    
    10.27.18

    Love these!

    These were my go-to night time diapers when both my children were in the toddler stage. They both peed like a racehorse during the night and this was the only diaper that could keep up with them! My only gripe is that they are very expensive compared to even a regular box of diapers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Braesmommy By  Braesmommy    
    01.29.18

    Huggies over night

    I have found these to be the most absorbent night time diaper. These are thick, soft, and non irritating. My baby sleeps linger since he is not waking more often to be changed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csramp15 By  Csramp15    
    10.26.17

    Great!

    These diapers are great! Other brands just don't hold everything in overnight. Now that my child sleeps through the night, I want to be able to put them in a diaper that won't leak. Huggies overnight diapers are the only brand I've found that doesn't leak!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92    
    10.03.17

    HELL NO

    Absolutely no. No way in hell would I EVER recommend this to someone or try it with my children again. I got a free sample in the mail, a pack of three, and we never used the third one. The very first night, it kept her pee in alright. But inmediately, the following day, she had a diaper rash. I attributed to the fact that last week I was sick and we didn't bathe her as often as we should have, so we bathed her that night and she was screaming and unhappy, and it was red, but I figured with proper cleaning she'd be fine the following day. And that day she BLED. She was bleeding through the whole day, and had - STILL HAS - BLISTERS on her butt. My husband mentioned it was probably the overnight diapers because it has never been so bad before, much less so quickly, and sure enough we didn't use the third one and she's been clearing up for and couple of days and hasn't gotten worse, but her blisters are still there and still sensitive. Almost scars. Her skin was so raw. And we've had a couple of days where we don't get around to giving her a full bath and she has had a little diaper rash before, but never ever anything like this. It was ridiculous. If I could rate these NO STARS, I would. Awful, awful things. Note: The photo included is an extreme close up of the blisters because a proper photo would put me in endangerment of infant pornography. But these are BAD.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Favorite Brand!

    Never had a leak with these! Love these! Huggies is my favorite and only brand I use for diapers or pull-ups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megbria By  Megbria    
    05.06.17

    These are a must have!

    Huggies Overnight diapers are a must have! Regular diapers leak overnight, but these hold it all. My daughter used to wake up because her diaper was full. Now she sleeps soundly all night. I can't recommend them enough!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *