Huggies Overnites Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mhebert16 By  Mhebert16    
    08.12.20

    Amazing brand of diapers

    Amazing brand. Love the amount they can hold. My daughter has a bladder problem and they work amazing for her!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmahaffey1021 By  jmahaffey1021    
    10.28.19

    ok for short period of sleeping

    pretty decent product. I use these for my son. He pees a lot at night so still tends to leak through still but its better than using regular diapers where his sheets and bed are soaking wet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sashashep By  Sashashep    
    09.07.19

    Great night time diaper.

    My two sons always ate at least one to two bottles a night for some reason and would constantly pee though them by morning. These diapers stopped that and were great. I now use the walmart brand because they went too high on the price for me but they worked great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessiretzi By  Jessiretzi    
    06.07.19

    Mighty Night Time Diapers

    My son only wakes up if his diapers leak. Since he almost always would pee through several different brands, but these are the only ones that make it through the night. He is one, we live in Florida, so he drinks a lot of water and juice. Especially since he goes nonstop. The only downfall is like tonight when we forgot to put him in one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessiretzi By  Jessiretzi    
    06.07.19

    Mighty Night Time Diapers

    My son only wakes up if his diapers leak. Since he almost always would pee through several different brands, but these are the only ones that make it through the night. He is one, we live in Florida, so he drinks a lot of water and juice. Especially since he goes nonstop. The only downfall is like tonight when we forgot to put him in one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hunt29 By  Hunt29    
    03.15.19

    Only nighttime that work

    We've tried so many different diapers for at night but none of them would withstand our heavy wetter except these. Plus when I compare prices to other name brands these are actually cheaper!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kstead15 By  kstead15    
    02.20.19

    He Stays Dry All Night Long

    When my son was about 2 months old he started to pee through his diapers at night. Finally we tried the overnights. These have been heaven sent not only for us as parents but also for my son and our washing machine. These really do hold in the liquid while he is sleeping at night. There have been times he was sleeping for 12-14 hours straight. It was always a relief to go in there and see that not only he was dry but also his bedding. I would suggest going up a size from your regular diapers. This way it will hold a little extra for those longer sleeping times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Diapers

    I'm thrilled no leaks and does great job for over night.seems to be comfortable abd not irrateing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thriftyqueen1992 By  thriftyqueen1992    
    11.12.18

    Great for potty training kids

    These work great for kids who still wet the bed. They work like regular pullups in my opinion though so I wouldn't suggest spending any extra money on these ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    color is cool

    we love them they do not leak love them alotttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sahoko By  Sahoko    
    10.27.18

    Love these!

    These were my go-to night time diapers when both my children were in the toddler stage. They both peed like a racehorse during the night and this was the only diaper that could keep up with them! My only gripe is that they are very expensive compared to even a regular box of diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Braesmommy By  Braesmommy    
    01.29.18

    Huggies over night

    I have found these to be the most absorbent night time diaper. These are thick, soft, and non irritating. My baby sleeps linger since he is not waking more often to be changed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Csramp15 By  Csramp15    
    10.26.17

    Great!

    These diapers are great! Other brands just don't hold everything in overnight. Now that my child sleeps through the night, I want to be able to put them in a diaper that won't leak. Huggies overnight diapers are the only brand I've found that doesn't leak!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92    
    10.03.17

    HELL NO

    Absolutely no. No way in hell would I EVER recommend this to someone or try it with my children again. I got a free sample in the mail, a pack of three, and we never used the third one. The very first night, it kept her pee in alright. But inmediately, the following day, she had a diaper rash. I attributed to the fact that last week I was sick and we didn't bathe her as often as we should have, so we bathed her that night and she was screaming and unhappy, and it was red, but I figured with proper cleaning she'd be fine the following day. And that day she BLED. She was bleeding through the whole day, and had - STILL HAS - BLISTERS on her butt. My husband mentioned it was probably the overnight diapers because it has never been so bad before, much less so quickly, and sure enough we didn't use the third one and she's been clearing up for and couple of days and hasn't gotten worse, but her blisters are still there and still sensitive. Almost scars. Her skin was so raw. And we've had a couple of days where we don't get around to giving her a full bath and she has had a little diaper rash before, but never ever anything like this. It was ridiculous. If I could rate these NO STARS, I would. Awful, awful things. Note: The photo included is an extreme close up of the blisters because a proper photo would put me in endangerment of infant pornography. But these are BAD.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Favorite Brand!

    Never had a leak with these! Love these! Huggies is my favorite and only brand I use for diapers or pull-ups.

    Was this helpful?   0