Huggies Overnites | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nitroussquash nitroussquash
    12.09.14

    These diapers are amazing! Every other type/brand we tried always leaked through at night, these are perfect for a no diaper mess morning!

  • I love Huggies! I bought these once and only once. To me they are not worth the time and effort to use a different type of diaper. I noticed that they expand more, and smell different. I didn't see any difference in the amount of waste they held. I will say that they did not leak, but either do regular Huggies. I say don't bother!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Braesmommy By  Braesmommy    
    01.29.18

    Huggies over night

    I have found these to be the most absorbent night time diaper. These are thick, soft, and non irritating. My baby sleeps linger since he is not waking more often to be changed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csramp15 By  Csramp15    
    10.26.17

    Great!

    These diapers are great! Other brands just don't hold everything in overnight. Now that my child sleeps through the night, I want to be able to put them in a diaper that won't leak. Huggies overnight diapers are the only brand I've found that doesn't leak!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92    
    10.03.17

    HELL NO

    Absolutely no. No way in hell would I EVER recommend this to someone or try it with my children again. I got a free sample in the mail, a pack of three, and we never used the third one. The very first night, it kept her pee in alright. But inmediately, the following day, she had a diaper rash. I attributed to the fact that last week I was sick and we didn't bathe her as often as we should have, so we bathed her that night and she was screaming and unhappy, and it was red, but I figured with proper cleaning she'd be fine the following day. And that day she BLED. She was bleeding through the whole day, and had - STILL HAS - BLISTERS on her butt. My husband mentioned it was probably the overnight diapers because it has never been so bad before, much less so quickly, and sure enough we didn't use the third one and she's been clearing up for and couple of days and hasn't gotten worse, but her blisters are still there and still sensitive. Almost scars. Her skin was so raw. And we've had a couple of days where we don't get around to giving her a full bath and she has had a little diaper rash before, but never ever anything like this. It was ridiculous. If I could rate these NO STARS, I would. Awful, awful things. Note: The photo included is an extreme close up of the blisters because a proper photo would put me in endangerment of infant pornography. But these are BAD.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Favorite Brand!

    Never had a leak with these! Love these! Huggies is my favorite and only brand I use for diapers or pull-ups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megbria By  Megbria    
    05.06.17

    These are a must have!

    Huggies Overnight diapers are a must have! Regular diapers leak overnight, but these hold it all. My daughter used to wake up because her diaper was full. Now she sleeps soundly all night. I can't recommend them enough!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Victoriahope By  Victoriahope    
    04.23.17

    Love love love

    I love these diapers! I put them on my one year old at night and when she wakes up her diaper is packed but I doesn't leak through the night or anything I highly recommend these plus you use just one right before bed so the pack wil last awhile definitely worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pkcook79 By  Pkcook79    
    03.04.17

    Perfect for toddlers

    They are a great product and do their job very well. I recommend these to every mother with toddlers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny18 By  Destiny18    
    02.20.17

    Doesn't Leak

    I put these on my daughter before bed and they do not leak which is a good thing because she moves at night. They also hold a lot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jillyb0917 By  jillyb0917    
    01.26.17

    Lifesaver

    These are my life saver to get an extra hour of zzz's. We had a problem with pampers at night. They were not holding it all in for my son. He was waking up extremely early with a wet belly and pants. Once we found these we have had 0 issues. Perfect for at night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kzignego By  Kzignego    
    01.06.17

    These work extremely well. My baby was having blowouts over night in regular diapers and these ones seem to do the trick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *