Gorilla Glue Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LizzyMarie By  LizzyMarie    
    12.05.14

    This is a good product to have at home. With a big family and all my kids they tend to drop and break many things. The glue works great and can work on many products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    We use this all the time to glue things back together. The key is to let it sit for 24 hours after you glue.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SamanthaV18 By  SamanthaV18    
    07.05.14

    It is a great product! If you use it carefully and put the right amount, it glues anything together perfectly. It isn't messy at all. No strong odors either!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    A little goes a long way and it works like a charm when you need to paste anything together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    04.11.14

    We luv this stuff. yes it does expand and can get messy, but it is the best stuff out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • conyeah02 By  conyeah02    
    04.10.14

    Pretty good for most everything, just don't use too much!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • traciephall By  traciephall    
    08.31.13

    Messy. DOES NOT work on EVERYTHING.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisasam By  lisasam    
    03.04.13

    Really works great to repair almost anything!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.07.12

    Works great you just have to be careful that you do not use too much because as it dries it expands and can drip onto other items.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alissabart By  alissabart    
    12.29.11

    Great glue for fixing items that have broken. My husband just used it last night in a project that he was doing that needed glue to put it all together. He did get it on his hands though and it does not come off easily, you must be careful when using this product. Read the label and wear gloves if you have them available.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    12.28.11

    Works great but very messy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    12.13.11

    Repairs loose edging on countertops and re-faced cabinets nicely, but very messy to work with. Caused a rash on my hands above the gloves...not fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coldpond By  coldpond    
    12.05.11

    This glue works, but be careful!!!!! I dripped a dime size amount on my counter top and didn't notice until it was dry! 5 years later it is still sticking and won't come off!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsChaosGalore77 By  MrsChaosGalore77    
    12.04.11

    This is the best glue. I was iffy at first, I thought it was just another crappy glue with a tough name. I would recommend this anyone!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • I_B_TLC1 By  I_B_TLC1    
    12.02.11

    Love this stuff!! i have used it on many many things and it holds well and is not messy, i bought this about 5 months ago for a figurine i broke and needed glue, so i would try this, 5 months later i used just under half of the bottle but the other day i went to use again and its all dried up and the cap was on good !!

    Was this helpful?   0