Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate with Peanut Butter Filling Squares | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Misdreez Misdreez
    07.17.13

    I like the other flavors from Ghiradelli better, but these are still pretty good.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dcgirl1969 By  dcgirl1969    
    10.21.17

    Great product Ghirardelli

    Love everything Ghirardelli makes. The peanut butter chocolates are no exception. These are great. Yummy pb and chocolate flavor without being too sweet or overpowering. These will be fabulous for holiday baking!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Ghirardelli Peanut Butter Filled

    Ghirardelli Chocolate is the creamiest and smoothest on the market. Then add creamy peanut butter. These are so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Famfirst3445 By  Famfirst3445    
    10.19.17

    Great taste and puts you in a state of chocolate bliss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjennr928 By  jjennr928    
    10.19.17

    Ghirardelli Squares

    Ghirardelli are my absolute favorite chocolate candies! The Dark Chocolate is the BEST!!! They melt in your mouth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sherry1285 By  Sherry1285    
    10.19.17

    So Good!

    Ghirardelli Chocolates are by far the smoothest creamiest chocolate there is. The Peanut Butter inside these are nice and smooth, with a great peanut butter taste not too rich and not too sweet! If you have a peanut butter lover in the family this is the candy to get for them. The peanut butter filling is smoother and not gritty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wildlodge By  wildlodge    
    10.13.17

    Yummmm

    Ghirardelli chocolate is one of my favorite candies. The peanut butter just melts in your mouth and the caramel is another very smooth tasting candy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wildlodge By  wildlodge    
    10.13.17

    Yummmm

    Ghirardelli chocolate is one of my favorite candies. The peanut butter just melts in your mouth and the caramel is another very smooth tasting candy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    10.13.17

    Totally Delish

    I love the peanut butter & chocolate combo & this did NOT disappoint! Love Ghirardelli chocolate and this is a great addition to their lineup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alangrud By  alangrud    
    05.10.17

    Melts in your mouth, beats Reese's, hands down.

    I have always loved Ghirardeli chocolates but this simply melts in your mouth. The combination of these two unique flavors has even Reeses beat hands down, and I never thought I would say that. Awesome flavors that taste marvelous together!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kissingslipknot88 By  kissingslipknot88    
    08.18.16

    Meltable

    This brings a new meaning to melting in your mouth. Love this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *