Eucerin Aquaphor Healing Ointment Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • livinwithlittles5 By  livinwithlittles5    
    04.06.21

    Fast relief for sensitive skin

    As a mom of 5, I really love Aquaphor for sensitive skin. My kids have psoriasis and it really helps the troubled spots. I also use for my cracked dry hands. Quick relief and easy to apply. I carry it in my bag!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarahtaylor126 By  Sarahtaylor126    
    03.21.21

    Works for anything

    From diaper rash to tattoos this stuff works great to heal it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twomomsmanykidsandmore By  twomomsmanykidsandmore    
    03.15.21

    Best Diaper Rash

    This is great healing ointment. It helped my son heal fast from his diaper rash. We tried everything and only this worked for us. I would recommend using this ointment for your new baby and toddler.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    03.10.21

    Great healing and best ointment. Really heals the blister and makes it smooth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    03.10.21

    Great healing and best ointment. Really heals the blister and makes it smooth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    03.10.21

    Really Helps Dry Skin

    This or product is amazing. It really works great by helping dry skin. I currently have been using it by putting a thin layer of lotion and then this product over it and it really helps the dry skin greatly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sskeen6 By  sskeen6    
    03.04.21

    impressed

    We normally use coconut oil but its too thick. This is the best consistency.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hsoto1 By  Hsoto1    
    03.02.21

    Magic in a bottle

    This stuff is magic in a bottle. My son had a breakout from a diaper he was allergic to so we put a little of this on his butt and the next morning the rash was gone! Now I keep a bottle on hand everywhere we go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chas2u By  chas2u    
    02.25.21

    Great for eczema and other dry skin disorders. Do NOT leave this in the heat tho because it will cause a water layer on top.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fseluia By  Fseluia    
    02.17.21

    Love this product

    I use this product for my son everytime I change his diaper after he poops and thank God he has not gotten a rash since he was born. I?ve also put it on what looked like a ?bite? and it went away. Love this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dstoetzer By  dstoetzer    
    02.10.21

    Great for diaper rash!

    Use this all the time for my kids! Works great on diaper rash, chapped lips, and dry spots on skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.07.21

    Works

    This lotion works great even on super dry areas. It helped heal my dry cracked heels.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ahanrahan83 By  Ahanrahan83    
    02.07.21

    Favorite for diaper rash

    Alwaya trusted Aquaphor for my babies. Its a cure all for diaper rash and eczema

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.31.21

    Great for dry skin

    I have tried many skin lotions. I would try them based on if it was on sale or I had a coupon. I did try Aquaphor based on having a coupon and it was on sale. I used this on my dry elbows, hands & feet. This product worked great. After 2-s days my elbows were soft & smooth. This has become one of my favorite skin lotions

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janiejanie123 By  janiejanie123    
    01.31.21

    Excellent Product

    Excellent soothing/healing lotion for babies bottoms as well as any age person looking for moisturized healing. Used it n my hand for a small cut from a knife and overnight the cut was much better. Have been using aquaphor for years and am never without a tube.

    Was this helpful?   0