Eucerin Aquaphor Healing Ointment | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love this and use it on everythiNg! Babys, booboos, and lips. It'll cure anything but the national debt!

  • THauge THauge
    04.13.12

    We really didn't like this. It is extremely greasy and really did not help at all for my son's rash. My son has very sensitive skin and gets diaper rash very easily. He also doesn't seem to like the feel of this on his skin.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    Multipurpose

    Really works well. I didn't even realize at first that it could be used for babies, but when my nephew had a pretty bad diaper rash we switched to this after drying him really well and it did help clear it up faster by blocking any more moisture from getting to it. It's also in my top 2 products for chapped lips - my lips tend to be dry no matter what I do or how hydrated I am, and I have really high standards for lip products. If I apply Aquaphor before bed, I wake up with smooth lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.18.20

    really works

    Great for heling anything dry or chapped. Really works that it has no scent as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suttondancer By  suttondancer    
    06.18.20

    I recommend aquaphor healing ointment

    love this product and company. Would definately recommend using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    Good for dry spots

    This is great to have on hand for rashes and dry spots of skin. Before bed (during the winter) I apply it to cracks on my hands and then put on a bandaid and by morning it is well moisturized and on it's way to healing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    Eucerin Aquaphor Healing Ointment is great on hands and feet. It really helps with the moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nahida1995 By  nahida1995    
    12.16.19

    Love this product

    This is my go to diaper cream. I use it after almost every diaper change. Especially with my kids sensitive skin it is hard to find something that doesn?t irritate

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmahaffey1021 By  jmahaffey1021    
    10.28.19

    best over the counter ointment!!

    love this item. I have used it for my sons rashes, eczema and dry skin many many times. I am thankful for an over the counter product like this. Also helps with chapped lips :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    Multi-purpose product

    his product is great for so many things. For instance, when I got my first tattoo a small tube of Aquaphor is what the parlor provided for after-care. But now I have the big tub of it by my bed and use it as a lip mask before bed and as a moisturizer on extra dry days. It can also be used as a subtle highlight and glitter primer, and so much more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    Love this product

    Works amazing for all 3 of my kids bottoms! Definitely recommend, helps with rashes and to protect your babies bottom

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sydsmom66 By  sydsmom66    
    09.28.17

    Wonderful for Chapped Skin

    Here in MN, we have alot of cold, wintry days, so Aquaphor is wonderful. It helps during cold and flu season for keeping red and raw faces moistuized and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *