Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Victoriahope By  Victoriahope    
    10.11.18

    Adorable book!

    My daughter absolutely loves this book! It?s so much fun to read to her especially with the cute little rhymes it?s such a favorite for us to read pretty much any Dr Seuss books because they are entertaining and keep their attention a whole lot better it seems

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • malahini By  malahini    
    10.07.18

    Defintely worth it!

    Awesome book worth reading to your kids. I grew up reading Dr. Seuss books and this one is one of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosiebaybie89 By  rosiebaybie89    
    10.02.18

    Amazing Book!

    Amazing book! This book is definitely a claasic. I loved it as a kid and my kids love it now! Great great great book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robin106 By  robin106    
    10.01.18

    ONE OF MY FAVORITES

    The Cat In The Hat What Could Be Better Than That A Wonderful Book That Deserves A Look

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Read this to my kids when they were little and they enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cweiss215 By  cweiss215    
    09.27.18

    Great book for the early reading years. My six year old daughter is a fan of all the Dr. Suess books, she likes the rhyming words, bright pictures and how the books flow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momma2Four By  Momma2Four    
    09.12.18

    Enjoyable for all ages.

    I loved hearing the rhyming rhythmic words in Dr. Seus's books when I was a child. I had fun reading these same books to my children. They are fun, whimsical, imaginative and memorable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TamTam1996 By  TamTam1996    
    09.12.18

    Must have item!!

    Loved this book as a kid and though you get older I still have it with my now favorites. One day I'll be able to share this book with my kids, whom will then read it to their kids. I hope to have this book handed down through all of my generations.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    09.11.18

    All time favorite

    This book is an all time favorite.I remember buying it for my daughter when she was starting to learn to read after all these years since the book was published Its still one of my favorites to give as a gift for birthday parties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IamStacy50 By  IamStacy50    
    08.24.18

    Great read for children

    I LOVE this book! I had it when I was young and gave my children then all my Grandkids each one. A great fun read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *