Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gmoney1951 By  gmoney1951    
    12.18.19

    Favorite book of Zadaya

    For some reason this is a book that kids love truth they love all of the Dr. Seuss books. Zay has mommy read her this book at least 4 times a week. And some times she brings it to my house for me to read. It makes her smile

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    12.13.19

    Love this book

    One of the best books ever! Great for both children and adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    12.12.19

    Read to you children and have fun

    Loved this book when I was little, my kids loved it, and now my grand kids do. Great and fun stories.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazymom2 By  crazymom2    
    12.12.19

    Kids Favorite

    Definitely one of my kids favorite books. The will actually sit still for this one and listen intently. Makes them giggle as well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJMomCooks By  NJMomCooks    
    12.12.19

    Classic Entertainment

    This is one of the best classic books for children! All 5 of mine absolutely loved it. Dr Seuss books are fun and whimsical, very entertaining.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abitaman By  abitaman    
    12.12.19

    Still a classic

    Still one of my Grandkid's favorite books! They get me to read it to them at least every month or so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yukicharley By  yukicharley    
    12.12.19

    The best!

    Such a classic and one of the best books ever! Should be a part of every kid's library!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • purplepuke By  purplepuke    
    10.09.19

    Cat in the Hat

    I just Love cat in the hat and my child as well. i grew up reading this book and my child has enjoyed it as much as me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RubyRose By  RubyRose    
    09.28.19

    Great book for any child

    I loved all of the Dr. Seuss books when I was a child. The books were always fun to read, and this one is no exception. Always a great read, especially for children. I would recommend it to any child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katierysz By  katierysz    
    08.06.19

    Great classic book

    This is a classic book that I read over and over again with my daughter. I even sometimes read it to myself, as a way to unwind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *