Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Momma2Four By  Momma2Four    
    09.12.18

    Enjoyable for all ages.

    I loved hearing the rhyming rhythmic words in Dr. Seus's books when I was a child. I had fun reading these same books to my children. They are fun, whimsical, imaginative and memorable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TamTam1996 By  TamTam1996    
    09.12.18

    Must have item!!

    Loved this book as a kid and though you get older I still have it with my now favorites. One day I'll be able to share this book with my kids, whom will then read it to their kids. I hope to have this book handed down through all of my generations.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    09.11.18

    All time favorite

    This book is an all time favorite.I remember buying it for my daughter when she was starting to learn to read after all these years since the book was published Its still one of my favorites to give as a gift for birthday parties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IamStacy50 By  IamStacy50    
    08.24.18

    Great read for children

    I LOVE this book! I had it when I was young and gave my children then all my Grandkids each one. A great fun read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blessed2x By  Blessed2x    
    07.23.18

    Classic

    Dr. Seuss is a must at work! I work at a preschool and cat in the hat is a go to book to read to my 3 & 4 year olds !! Hey love and they all know the words to it!! They love the rhyming !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emiikaay By  emiikaay    
    07.16.18

    Dr. Seuss is a great way to show your children rhyming and imagination! My nephew loves Dr. Seuss and can't get enough of the Cat in The Hat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcgillda By  mcgillda    
    07.07.18

    Dr. Suess is a classic

    Dr Suess books are great. I remember reading them to my children when they were little and now I have the pleasure of reading them to my grandchildren. They are classics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vegancouture_ By  vegancouture_    
    07.06.18

    Perfect and profound!

    probably my FAVORITE!!! I love Dr Suess - but this book in particular is my fav!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustAddCoffee By  JustAddCoffee    
    06.20.18

    Great childrens book

    You can never go wrong with cat in the hat. Dr. Suess is the best !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monicarg By  monicarg    
    05.31.18

    Classic

    All time classic for sure! I remember this book growing up. Always loved the pictures that go with it. And now I read to all my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *