Digiorno Pizza & Breadsticks Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Over priced poor quality

    Worst frozen pizza I have ever had in my life. I liked the pizza they served at school way better than this. Bottom hard them to doughy like it doesn't know what to make of itself. No good and way over priced for the quality.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nene129 By  nene129    
    08.28.14

    Love DiGiorno!..the best of all frozen pizzas!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miaisabelsmom By  miaisabelsmom    
    08.28.14

    Wick easy and a hit with everyone in the family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tnortham333 By  tnortham333    
    06.29.14

    delicious and easy. good quality

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meghan2014 By  Meghan2014    
    06.25.14

    Love this pizza! It's a fast easy meal that doesn't taste like a preprocessed food. I also enjoy the different varieties that you can get with and without desserts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sammiluv2 By  sammiluv2    
    04.27.14

    I love this for family night its an easy fast delicious dinner my family loves and so much cheaper then ordering out

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    lovveeee best pizza ever

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Love that you get an appetizer and dinner in one box!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    It definitely doesn't taste like delivery but it tastes amazing. I actually prefer it a lot of the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    03.27.14

    its hard to find great frozen pizza but digiorno is my first pick! I like to add a little extra cheese, tastes so good youll thinl its delivery!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • TracyF By  TracyF    
    03.25.14

    I absolutely love DiGiorno Pizza, adding the breadsticks was a great idea!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carebear5555us By  carebear5555us    
    02.16.14

    Tasty and quick. Easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mervissa By  mervissa    
    02.12.14

    Pizza is ok for frozen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    A whole meal in a box that's quick and easy to make? Ah-mazing! And it's cheap but the flavor of the pizza tastes delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Love this pizza. Easy to make. Great 20-minute meal. I would recommend. Breadsticks are good too.

    Was this helpful?   1