Digiorno Pizza and Breadsticks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Love that you get an appetizer and dinner in one box!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Over priced poor quality

    Worst frozen pizza I have ever had in my life. I liked the pizza they served at school way better than this. Bottom hard them to doughy like it doesn't know what to make of itself. No good and way over priced for the quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nene129 By  nene129    
    08.28.14

    Love DiGiorno!..the best of all frozen pizzas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miaisabelsmom By  miaisabelsmom    
    08.28.14

    Wick easy and a hit with everyone in the family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tnortham333 By  tnortham333    
    06.29.14

    delicious and easy. good quality

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meghan2014 By  Meghan2014    
    06.25.14

    Love this pizza! It's a fast easy meal that doesn't taste like a preprocessed food. I also enjoy the different varieties that you can get with and without desserts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammiluv2 By  sammiluv2    
    04.27.14

    I love this for family night its an easy fast delicious dinner my family loves and so much cheaper then ordering out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    lovveeee best pizza ever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Love that you get an appetizer and dinner in one box!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    It definitely doesn't taste like delivery but it tastes amazing. I actually prefer it a lot of the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    03.27.14

    its hard to find great frozen pizza but digiorno is my first pick! I like to add a little extra cheese, tastes so good youll thinl its delivery!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *