Dance Flick Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • begemot By  begemot    
    05.03.12

    Horrible!!! I do not know what the audience has done to deserve this?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    02.16.10

    this was just okay. from the previews, i thought it would be quite comical, but not really. my sister and i went to see it with our mom. Even though i am 19 and my sister is 24, some scenes got very uncomfortable sitting next to my mom. We aren't sheltered by any means, however, they say and go some graphic stuff. i was surprised it wasn't rated r.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.25.09

    Too goofy for me:(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 3ally19 By  3ally19    
    06.18.09

    this movies was a waste of 74 minutes. the only reason i watched it was because my little sisters are into those kinds of movies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • real4_510 By  real4_510    
    06.12.09

    i myself didn't see the movie but my daughter saw it with her friend and she said she really liked the movie. In the previews it seemed like a really good movie, plus with the Wayans brothers you can't really go wrong. Yet since it is suppose to be a funny version of alot of other movies, it kind of seems dumb. But I guess if you want a good laugh then you should watch the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 33IMME By  33IMME    
    06.12.09

    umm the movie did make me laugh but it didn't make it to my favorites list. Its not the kind of movie I'd want to watch several times. I feel that once is enough. Yes. it is funny but its stupid as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetheart_22 By  sweetheart_22    
    06.06.09

    Want to see this movie have not seen it yet, Im a big fan of the wayans brothers they are funny cant wait to see this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suoliu By  suoliu    
    06.02.09

    The only reason why we went to see this movie was because we were bored. It is meant to be silly as a spoof of other dance movies such as "Save the Last Dance" and "Flashdance," etc. There is no originality and the jokes are overused.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *