Clinique Happy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Teralynn7383 By  Teralynn7383    
    10.11.18

    Takes me back in time....

    I love Happy, I have been wearing it since I was a Teenager! It's got such a light, fun scent...everytime I smell this fragrance it takes me back in time & stirs up memories of my youth. This is a light, citrusy fragrance that's perfect for everyday!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alladora By  alladora    
    06.17.17

    fresh, clean scent

    This is my favorite perfume. Light,fresh and citrus scent. Not strong and overbearing. I get compliments everywhere I go with this scent. I absolutely love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agmathis By  agmathis    
    01.16.16

    I am not one to be attached to many types of perfumes mainly due to allergies but I LOVE the smell of Clinique Happy. Clinique wings again with yet another wonderful product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    Very bright scent. I would suggest for younger women. It's strong daisy smelling.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jinny-Joanna By  Jinny-Joanna    
    03.24.15

    classic and amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoveToSurvey By  LoveToSurvey    
    03.17.15

    I have been wearing this perfume for over 20 years and never get tired of it. I receive compliments every time I have it on, mainly from men. I love the citrus fresh scent with a touch of floral. It's my daily go to perfume and suitable for any occasion. The name is perfect since I feel happy whenever I wear it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • embracespectrum By  embracespectrum    
    02.28.15

    Clinique Happy has a pleasant, citrusy, but also floral scent. It's one of my favorite perfumes because it smells fresh and bright--happy, just like its name.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Husband bought it for me and I love it. Very fresh summery scent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lannah86 By  Lannah86    
    11.01.14

    It's a nice perfume. I also just got it in my most recent Clinique gift. It smells clean and it's good to wear on any day occasion.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.16.14

    one of my favorite brand. I use so many Clinique products including this perfume. Just unique and Clinique

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adriennew89 By  Adriennew89    
    10.06.14

    Smells amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kdaj1310 By  Kdaj1310    
    07.21.14

    Very clean, bright, citrus scent that is perfect for summer!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.14.14

    Clinique happy is one of my all time favorite fragrance. I remember going into secretary state getting my tabs renew the clerk ask what fragrance I was wearing. Told her Clinique Happy. She said smells pretty.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    Light lovely citrus that's perfect for the spring & summer months. This scent carries easily from the beach to the club and the price is affordable.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karissazzz By  Karissazzz    
    07.21.13

    perfect smell!!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *