Body Soul Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ctucker45 By  ctucker45    
    03.30.10

    I love this magazine. It keeps me motivated to take care of ME. I always learn something new. I always look forward to the next issue!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtneymc By  Courtneymc    
    02.13.10

    I just started receiving this magazine and read my first one cover to cover. It had a lot of great information on being healthy without having to go overboard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sandra1978 By  Sandra1978    
    02.11.10

    What little is in it is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melissa66 By  Melissa66    
    12.23.09

    I'm a subscriber. I really enjoy this magazine. I wish it wasn't so pricy though. The content is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itzcj3 By  itzcj3    
    11.17.09

    I have really enjoyed this magazine. Especially for a new mom who needs to remember to take time for herself, this magazine gave me ideas on just how to do that. It had a little bit of everything and I wasn't overwhelmed by advertising!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    11.07.09

    i've always been into mind,body and soul. so Yes I Would like to get a copy of this Mag'.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • has1kat By  has1kat    
    11.07.09

    Excellent mag with lots of info to help you live a more healthy life both physically and emotionally.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.01.09

    This magazine is a must read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linda_answer By  linda_answer    
    10.13.09

    This is one of my favs. I like the little tips in there. It is an easy and interesting read. Have had a free sub off and on for about 4 years so price isnt a problem.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xaxweikertx By  xaxweikertx    
    10.09.09

    I love this magazine. It's one of my favorites. I'm like a kid at Christmas when it comes in the mail.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *