Birds Eye Steamfresh Fresh Vegetables | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    05.06.13

    Great tasting, great price, does not get soggy. They are super sweet.

  • Terrible vegetables. Squishy with no flavor. I cannot recommend

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I'm a big fan of Birds Eye Steamfresh Vegetables, especially their peas and corn! They make the perfect healthy side dish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briannacorcione23 By  briannacorcione23    
    03.04.18

    The best veggies!

    The best veggies! I have my freezer filled with them! Its better then can cuz its not mushy.. And its cheap most of the time so if are one a budget you can feed your family some veggies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briannacorcione23 By  briannacorcione23    
    03.04.18

    The best veggies!

    The best veggies! I have my freezer filled with them! Its better then can cuz its not mushy.. And its cheap most of the time so if are one a budget you can feed your family some veggies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quisha88 By  quisha88    
    05.18.17

    For on the go moms

    This is the best thing ever I only buy frozen vegetables from this company alone. Birdseye has change my eating habit for the better because it is very quick and easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    Fresh and delicious

    This is one of my favorite products. The vegetables always taste so fresh and flavorful. Definitely recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • etrac3y By  etrac3y    
    02.27.17

    My go-to

    These are my go-to veggies. My favorite is the rotini pasta & veggies lightly sauced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Braunkatie By  Braunkatie    
    12.30.16

    I love these. Super easy, cheap and there's a good variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chouser By  chouser    
    11.18.16

    Good Product

    Only frozen vegetables i buy. They cook very nicely in the bag and then when they are done we just cut the bag open and stick a spoon in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley90 By  ashley90    
    11.14.16

    Great food

    Love these. They taste great and super fast to make

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fredrick1554 By  fredrick1554    
    07.06.16

    These are awesome! I really love the single serving ones as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *