Apple iPhone 4S Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tmthiele By  tmthiele    
    12.01.16

    One of the best phones

    I love this phone, it was defiantly sturdy and durable, it had a nice size to and it was thicker so you always know where it was compared to the new models were its so thin that you can lose it in seconds.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    This was my favorite iPhone

    This was my favorite iPhone. It was as sturdy as a brick. I liked the smaller screen. I used mine for 3 years. Only got a new phone because this one was stolen!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristinfate By  kristinfate    
    10.06.15

    I personally did not enjoy my iPhone 4s. It had small glitches often and Siri turned on by itself at times. I have since switched to Samsung Galaxy S6 Active and have had no problems whatsoever. I suppose some people just prefer Samsung over Apple.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.21.15

    Not the most up to date version, but still works very well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • terrihong526 By  terrihong526    
    07.21.15

    love apple products so much. i currently have the iphone 6 plus and wouldn't change it for anything but the 4s is just a great.. just smaller.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I had this phone for about three years and I loved it. I can't remember how many times I dropped it and it never broke. The only reason I upgraded was because I changed carriers and I might as well get a newer model since I had to get a new phone anyway

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    perfect phone to have

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    08.09.14

    Great phone when it first came out. The camera improved a lot from the 3GS to the 4 & 4s. Everything worked perfectly and was fast moving. The battery was terrible though and needed to charge a few times during the day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • floresdoc By  floresdoc    
    06.27.14

    Its an awesome product with great camera, processor & off course IOS5. Its the best phone anyone can have. Siri still need work.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.13.14

    I love my phone! Iphone6 comes out soon!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheryllo By  cheryllo    
    05.01.14

    I don't have a smartphone right now but as soon as I get a new service I will be using my iPhone 4S. My husband had the phone for a couple years and I started using it a few months ago. It's the best. I'm looking for the best deal right now where I can use my exsisting phone because I'm not going to be changing any time soon.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blogowner By  blogowner    
    05.01.14

    Apple has the best products for electronics on the market today!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allieavamomma By  allieavamomma    
    11.24.13

    I have the 4S and I switched from a droid, before that I went from a non smart phone non texting phone. Gasp! I never saw what all the hype was about. Now I am not sure I could live without it. Before I could not live without my home computer. Now my IPhone 4S is my home computer. It is a bit odd to be able to carry around all this information right at my fingertips at any given moment. How can you ever forget something? Love my IPhone..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bnan2013 By  Bnan2013    
    11.24.13

    I had one of these apples 4s and I loved it sooo much but ther is one problem that ther is no battery to take it and take it bake to solve some issues that I was had withe it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    No complaints...very happy...was a blackberry user for years...this is a better fit for both my personal and professional uses

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *