Apple iPhone 4S | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    loved mine but switched to htc one amd its so much better

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tmthiele By  tmthiele    
    12.01.16

    One of the best phones

    I love this phone, it was defiantly sturdy and durable, it had a nice size to and it was thicker so you always know where it was compared to the new models were its so thin that you can lose it in seconds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    This was my favorite iPhone

    This was my favorite iPhone. It was as sturdy as a brick. I liked the smaller screen. I used mine for 3 years. Only got a new phone because this one was stolen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristinfate By  kristinfate    
    10.06.15

    I personally did not enjoy my iPhone 4s. It had small glitches often and Siri turned on by itself at times. I have since switched to Samsung Galaxy S6 Active and have had no problems whatsoever. I suppose some people just prefer Samsung over Apple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.21.15

    Not the most up to date version, but still works very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • terrihong526 By  terrihong526    
    07.21.15

    love apple products so much. i currently have the iphone 6 plus and wouldn't change it for anything but the 4s is just a great.. just smaller.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I had this phone for about three years and I loved it. I can't remember how many times I dropped it and it never broke. The only reason I upgraded was because I changed carriers and I might as well get a newer model since I had to get a new phone anyway

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    perfect phone to have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    08.09.14

    Great phone when it first came out. The camera improved a lot from the 3GS to the 4 & 4s. Everything worked perfectly and was fast moving. The battery was terrible though and needed to charge a few times during the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • floresdoc By  floresdoc    
    06.27.14

    Its an awesome product with great camera, processor & off course IOS5. Its the best phone anyone can have. Siri still need work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.13.14

    I love my phone! Iphone6 comes out soon!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *