› Food & Drink Reviews Frozen Foods Reviews

kraft cool whip frosting

   cool whip frosting    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.7 10 100%
rated #17 in Frozen Foods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
trippingtiffies   ::  
  • 4
  •   
Pretty good and definitely better than just icing a cake with plain cool whip!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
10 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for kraft cool whip frosting 
Sort by 
bojodecu
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 06, 2015   ::  I think it's the greatest frosting ever. It's creamy,but not so sweet. Will keep in the fridge for 3-4 weeks. Unfortunately,this is not available in my area any longer.I would rate it a 5
Softkitty86
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 25, 2014   ::  This to me is better than regular frosting because it's not as sweet and would choose this over the other any day!!!
winnie05
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 03, 2014   ::  This icing is so fluffy and tastes great. I would recommend to everyone I know.
trippingtiffies
  • 4
  •   
1
on Apr 16, 2014   ::  Pretty good and definitely better than just icing a cake with plain cool whip!
ShellM4
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 18, 2014   ::  This is a great product if you are in a rush and need a great tasting frosting. Not sweet at all and better than those tubs of frosting in the cake aisles. I like to make my own but when I am in a rush I use cool whip frostings.
87rbbjef
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 05, 2013   ::  This is a product worth the price and I think it has good taste.
hotbuckeyechick
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 05, 2013   ::  Love this stuff! Very light and easy to spread. Will buy again!
cassandra1322
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 30, 2013   ::  My friend is a horrible cake baker/ decorator and we used this the other night for a friends birthday cake and she could have frosted it with her eyes shut !!!
Liduvina
  • 4
  •   
1
on Apr 29, 2013   ::  Creamy! Delicious good price. Fluffy sweet smooth and rich.
smiley123
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 16, 2012   ::  Great new product. Very tasty and creamy. Tried all 3 flavors, chocolate, vanilla, and cream cheese. The cream cheese was very good on a piece of pumpkin pie. I took cupcakes to work with this frosting, and they were gone very quickly.
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Fruit Bars
 
Edy's Fruit Bars
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 937 Reviews
 
Frozen Pizza
 
Tombstone Frozen Pizza
  • 3.8
3.8 stars | 44 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image