Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • arushton arushton
    12.13.11

    I am unfortunate enough to have gestational diabetes during the holiday season and was so excited to see the different varieties of sugar free flavors! I used this in my decaf coffee several times and was pleased to find that even though I could tell it was sugar free, it didn't leave the gross aftertaste that many sugar free products do.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    This is good syrup! It goes a long way with flavor. Sadly I was given the regular kind instead of sugar free! I'm sure this kind is just as good. I've tried other flavors of sugar free by them. good stuff :]

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lovelylikay By  lovelylikay    
    08.17.14

    Yummy yummy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Great low cal flavor punch for any and everything. I love to add this to diet Sprite or 7Up!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • callmemini By  callmemini    
    06.08.12

    If you live a sugar free lifestyle, this syrup can really be a lifesaver. It's great in coffee, tea, soda, cocktails, and baking. The vanilla flavor is clasic and not overpowering. Torani syrups can be a little hard to find locally, but if you shop online I recommend a site called sweetsaurus.com. They have an amazing selection and the shipping is cheap and fast. Here a link to their Torani syrups: http://www.sweetsaurus.com/brands/Torani.html

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.27.12

    Great if u can't have sugar, less calories and great in coffee drinks!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.22.12

    The taste is nice, but it is so sweet that I would use it in smaller amounts (it is much sweeter than sugar).

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.21.12

    This taste really great, and it being sugar free is great for diabetics.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kolorlady By  kolorlady    
    03.15.12

    Mom's diabetic, so this was in her winter care package.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • arushton By  arushton     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.13.11

    I am unfortunate enough to have gestational diabetes during the holiday season and was so excited to see the different varieties of sugar free flavors! I used this in my decaf coffee several times and was pleased to find that even though I could tell it was sugar free, it didn't leave the gross aftertaste that many sugar free products do.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LeahSaysViews By  LeahSaysViews     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.07.11

    I have had Torani Syrups in my coffee drinks made when I'm out. But having Torani at home to create inexpensive drink at home is fabulous. Really love the sugar-free. Helps so much since my mother is diabetic. I have use the Sugar-free in my coffee and my diet soda. Just a little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.