Torani Hazelnut Syrup | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    It tastes like fake hazelnut - pretty much how you would expect it to taste. It's sweet enough to sweeten your coffee with just a tablespoon too. If you go into it with the expectations that it's going to taste like a hazelnut syrup, you won't be disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BEAUTYTWIN88 By  BEAUTYTWIN88    
    11.06.15

    I really like the Hazelnut syrup in my coffee. I'll be using a lot of it this holiday season. The best part is sharing with my mom.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • megkat By  megkat    
    08.23.15

    I prefer the vanilla and use the sugar free, but hazelnut is not bad.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    The Hazelnut flavor from Torani Syrup is amazing. It is the only flavor I like in my coffee.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • snudes1953 By  snudes1953    
    02.07.15

    Okay ..

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Gross

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • saleago By  saleago    
    09.04.14

    I personally like this product. I have purchased many bottles over the years. They taste great in a variety of drinks. I would recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • harmontm By  harmontm    
    06.28.13

    Having used many of these syrups, this is one I keep on hand as hazelnut us one of my favorite flavors.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.27.12

    Deliscious flavor! Can be used to make many hot and cold coffee drinks!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kolorlady By  kolorlady    
    03.15.12

    I saw these bottle @ Starbucks in FL. Now I buy everytime I see them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.