› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Tide Coldwater

   Coldwater    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.7 455 96%
rated #1 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
MasterofMom   ::  
  • 5
  •   
My grandmother has used this brand of detergent for as long as I've been alive, and my mom uses it, and now I use it. We trust this brand over any other for washing regular loads. I haven't gotten the chance to use the Tide with Dawn yet, but I'm looking forward to it!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
455 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Tide Coldwater 
Sort by 
dolls123
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 27, 2014   ::  Nothing seems to work better than tide. It gets the stains out and smells awesome!
carolyn2222
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 25, 2014   ::  Tide in my opinion is the best detergent out there any stain I've ever had to deal with Tide is the answer.
dpoore3
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 27, 2014   ::  Tide is the best at getting stains out of carpets.Mix a liottle with water spray it on a stain and after 5 minutes rub gentlly and it's gone! Yea it's great on clothes too.
moondustsiren
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 17, 2014   ::  I have problems with smells I am very sensitive and Tide clean breeze has been the only detergent so far that I can handle. So thank you so much for having a product I can use to keep my family clean and me headache free!
janiea
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 05, 2014   ::  I think it's about time that a product came out with this. Most of the time I only use cold water.
mulysa32
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 27, 2014   ::  Love Tide!! Gets the stains out of everything!! Keeps the colors!
MasterofMom
  • 5
  •   
1
on Mar 05, 2014   ::  My grandmother has used this brand of detergent for as long as I've been alive, and my mom uses it, and now I use it. We trust this brand over any other for washing regular loads. I haven't gotten the chance to use the Tide with Dawn yet, but I'm looking forward to it!
Jennajoyce
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 15, 2014   ::  Love this product. My clothes have never smelled better!
ToBeHeard
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 01, 2014   ::  Tide is the best hands down. I had switched to a less expensive brand and was disappointed. I quickly returned to Tide and found the stains were gone, the colors were brighter, and the smell is amazing.
Pinesfinest1
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 27, 2014   ::  I am a big fan of Tide and have been for years now.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45 46
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image