Tide Coldwater | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Poohkitten Poohkitten
    09.08.15

    Love love LOVE Tide Cold Water clothes soap. I have a water/energy saver, side loading machine. I know with using this product that it's going to catch every stain and clean my clothes. No more worrying about missed stains or pre-treatment of a stain prior to washing it. Saving money & energy is important to me and knowing my clothes are clean & fresh is the icing on the cake.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • im2lovely By  im2lovely    
    07.11.16

    Tide

    I love it smells so good and soft and fresh. My children even love the smell. Its definitely definetly worth the money.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Machelle85 By  Machelle85    
    06.16.16

    It would be nice to get this tied. I love the brand every time I wash my clothes

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    06.16.16

    Coldwater Combat

    I'd use it forever if I could! I switched to cold water to conserve resources and get more life out of my clothing. However, I was finding that normal detergent was not helping brighten or do anything for my clothes. I switched to Tide Coldwater and never went back! It's incredibly formulated for cold water to break up stains and brighten clothes like warm water usually does for bright colors. I love it and highly recommend for anyone heading in a more eco-friendly direction!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jessemynmarian By  jessemynmarian    
    01.28.16

    I don't have the hot water hooked u to my washing machine, so my family and I usually buy cold water detergents. This is by far our favorite! it leaves our clothes super clean, and fresh without the weird residue some detergents seem to leave on clothes!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • 15renfrotm By  15renfrotm    
    12.05.15

    Tide products never disappoint. Love the smell and how fresh and clean they make my laundry.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Love how efficient this is since I get to wash with cold water, while saving on my bill. Smell is so good, it's like using softener.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • brandy170 By  brandy170    
    11.18.15

    I really love the tide cold water it get my clothes clean and smell really good

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • alimitoducks By  alimitoducks    
    10.07.15

    Absolutely LOVE Tide Coldwater!! I always wash our clothes in cold water. Tide always gets our clothes clean and smells great!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Poohkitten By  Poohkitten    
    09.08.15

    Love love LOVE Tide Cold Water clothes soap. I have a water/energy saver, side loading machine. I know with using this product that it's going to catch every stain and clean my clothes. No more worrying about missed stains or pre-treatment of a stain prior to washing it. Saving money & energy is important to me and knowing my clothes are clean & fresh is the icing on the cake.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • belleofthenorth By  belleofthenorth    
    09.04.15

    I grew up with Tide, and I still love Tide to this day.. smells incredible and it gets tough stains and dirt out, easily.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.