› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Tide Coldwater

   Coldwater    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.7 470 96%
rated #1 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
sweetmonkey8577   ::  
  • 5
  •   
Love this! Works great cause I mostly use cold water.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
470 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Tide Coldwater 
Sort by 
Melanie_Christensen
  • 5
  •   
0
1 week ago   ::  I used to live in a place that required me to use a propane tank. This stuff helped my tank not run out so quickly.
yogoleft
  • 3
  •   
0
on May 13, 2015   ::  I wash with cold water 95% of the time, so it was great to try this product. However, I didn't see a big difference from using regular soap to the cold.
searstd0
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 22, 2015   ::  I LOVE LOVE LOVE Tide Coldwater! First of all, my electric bill is noticeably lower using cold water only when washing clothes. Second, the smell is great. Third, my clothes feel cleaner. I absolutely recommend Tide Coldwater.
JustMissAsh
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 24, 2015   ::  As I had heard before, it really stops clothes from fading. I use this on my jeans and it works great. I love Tide products and the smell. It cleans really well.
prepset24
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 01, 2015   ::  Who doesn't love Tide. Work;s excellent and cleans my clothes great...the only negative is the price
Shaybae
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 23, 2014   ::  Works really good ! It Also smells great, highly recommended
one4skiing
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 07, 2014   ::  I received a recommendation for this product because of my large family and plus the product is jus as effective in cold water as in warm water. I absolutely believe this product is the best laundry detergent on the market!!! It does what it says, and I will not use anything other detergent
Jackie978
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 05, 2014   ::  Perfect detergent for my colors, use with all my washes and my clothes come out clean and fresh and no fading.
jemaarbea
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 29, 2014   ::  Love the Coldwater Tide! Less Fading
sweetmonkey8577
  • 5
  •   
1
on Oct 18, 2014   ::  Love this! Works great cause I mostly use cold water.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 47
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Unstopables
 
Downy Unstopables
  • 4.6
4.6 stars | 160 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. shannonmdavi… 135 3 129
5. katfos 124 3 126
side box top image
side box bot image