Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • mtidey mtidey
    02.23.15

    My all time favorite product. Rimmel products make my face look and feel beautiful.

  • Lauripita Lauripita
    02.19.15

    I have tried this mascara in hopes it would do all it claims, but unfortunately it did not live up to the hype. I do like the shaped brush, but it really did not life or curl my lashes. It was just like the rest of my mascara misfits. Because it was no worse than the rest would have made this product a re-buy, but the fact that it takes so long to dry, and if you blink before it is set, you get little black mascara dots under your eyes makes this product a no go for me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • xoxojamie By  xoxojamie    
    08.30.17

    soso

    not my favorite but for the price it was ok . i wont be getting it next time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • xoxojamie By  xoxojamie    
    08.30.17

    soso

    not my favorite but for the price it was ok . i wont be getting it next time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    DONT WASTE MONEY

    DID NOT LIKE AT ALL!!Clumped...flaked...and had to apply too much to even look like i was wearing mascara

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Squeaks79 By  Squeaks79    
    12.20.16

    Wooohooo!

    I really enjoyed the brush it came with!! Very nice on the eyes and makes my eyes pop!! Will definitely purchase again!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dianita200 By  dianita200    
    11.29.16

    favorite product its so good and the quality its excellent

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    This mascara is nothing more than mediocre. I guess it would be okay if it was an only option, but it takes forever to dry and if you blink you end up with mascara everywhere.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GITANA By  GITANA    
    11.22.16

    I love this mascara!!! Looks great on my lashes!!!! I do not leave home without mascara!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    Medium view

    Doesn't work as good as I expected. With this said it is very cost effective and easily accessible in most well known stores. I feel sometimes it better to pay more as you tend to get what you pay for with mascara generally

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    GOING TO TRY IT

    I SO WANT TO TRY THIS MASCARA BUT I HAVENT HAD A CHANCE TO DO IT BUT I HAVE HEARD GOOD THINGS

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kams248 By  kams248    
    08.30.16

    One of my favorite drug store mascaras, I love that it adds length without clumping and for the price you can't beat using this for day in and day out !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.