Purina Beggin Strips Original Bacon Flavor | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    My dog knows it's not bacon. He won't eat them.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    My dog won't eat these for anything. They seem a bit too hard and not 'chewy' enough. My dog likes either soft or hard treats... she doesn't like rubbery ones, and that is what these are.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.06.15

    I have a yorkie ho is very picky about her snacks but this is one she will go for.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • hppywife By  hppywife    
    10.20.15

    My dogs love these treats. The only complaint is wish they made different sizes. I have tiny dogs and extra large.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    09.11.15

    my Toby loves these you would think he is getting a gold mine. these are his special treats which means not everyday.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    My dogs a husky and a terrier mix both stick their noses up to this. They will not eat them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lianarae By  lianarae    
    08.21.15

    My dogs love these! My parents' dog expects 2 or 3 every morning after she comes in from going potty. Such spoiled doggies.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    too many recalls on these products. yes dogs like them but these are not good for them and have no nutritional value

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Christina77 By  Christina77    
    07.17.15

    I tried this product about eight years ago and my yorkie terrier really did not like this . I found pieces all over my house; to me it left to big of mess to continue using this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    My dogs always throw these back up, it's like they've eaten plastic. NEVER give these to your pets! There are cheaper, natural and healthier methods of treating your pets. You're lucky if your furry garbage truck can digest these.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • happygirl77 By  happygirl77    
    07.14.15

    Dog likes them but kinda hard for little dogs . They smell good but my litter guy chokes if not broken up.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    My dog really likes these but they are not very good for dogs to eat often so I only give him this treat once a wekk maximum.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.