Purina Beggin Strips Original Bacon Flavor | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    My dog knows it's not bacon. He won't eat them.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    My dog won't eat these for anything. They seem a bit too hard and not 'chewy' enough. My dog likes either soft or hard treats... she doesn't like rubbery ones, and that is what these are.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • smokies_girl By  smokies_girl    
    08.17.16

    Don't Feed Garbage

    Anyone who feeds these to their dogs obviously doesn't care about their well-being. This treat has absolutely no nutritional value, is made with by-products, and has had too many recalls. It's equivalent to garbage.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BreezyFbaby By  BreezyFbaby    
    07.04.16

    Dogs love it. Me? Not so much

    My dog act like it's Crack...lol I very rarely give it to them because it's so unhealthy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ArianWolf By  ArianWolf    
    06.30.16

    Not a healthy treat by any standards, but my dogs do enjoy them as an occasional treat. They aren't their favorite though.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.06.15

    I have a yorkie ho is very picky about her snacks but this is one she will go for.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • hppywife By  hppywife    
    10.20.15

    My dogs love these treats. The only complaint is wish they made different sizes. I have tiny dogs and extra large.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    09.11.15

    my Toby loves these you would think he is getting a gold mine. these are his special treats which means not everyday.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    My dogs a husky and a terrier mix both stick their noses up to this. They will not eat them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lianarae By  lianarae    
    08.21.15

    My dogs love these! My parents' dog expects 2 or 3 every morning after she comes in from going potty. Such spoiled doggies.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    too many recalls on these products. yes dogs like them but these are not good for them and have no nutritional value

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Christina77 By  Christina77    
    07.17.15

    I tried this product about eight years ago and my yorkie terrier really did not like this . I found pieces all over my house; to me it left to big of mess to continue using this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.