Playtex VentAire Bottles | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • tamaranoble tamaranoble
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    my friend loves this item. she wont stop talking about it to her friends

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Speakjenni77 By  Speakjenni77    
    11.19.15

    I used several different bottles with my babe and this one was close to the best. I would recommend it for sure!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • wtymreviews By  wtymreviews    
    11.17.15

    I used these for my first child and didnt see much of a difference as far a colic goes. So I had to buy and try another brand.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mistysheri By  Mistysheri    
    10.29.15

    To be completely honest,I hate these bottles. They leak everywhere,they're a pain to put together & after my son used them he would not burp (i tried everything) & ended up whaling for about an hour or so afterward.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    My son had terrible acid reflux and intestinal issues. When we switched to Playtex VentAire Bottles, it helped so much with his issues. He wasn't as gassy and fussy as he was before we switched.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mariasmommy2012 By  Mariasmommy2012    
    10.10.15

    I like Playtex but these ones are not the best ones. If it's not tight enough or on there just right it leaks. Have not recommend to anyone

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Lynnvillamor By  Lynnvillamor    
    09.17.15

    My son used these bottles till he turned a year old. So far the best bottles I have used. Gave him less gas and air.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MissCastillo6 By  MissCastillo6    
    09.04.15

    These bottles were just OK for my son. I did however like the shape of the bottle but it was also very difficult to clean, even with those special bottle cleaners. Especially when you don't have a dishwasher.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LKallio By  LKallio    
    08.29.15

    I used this brand and style of bottles with both my girls, it was wonderful considering they had really bad gas due to being colicky.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ARiggs By  ARiggs    
    08.27.15

    Great for colicky or gassy babies! helps vent out the excess air.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.