› Baby & Children Reviews Feeding Reviews

Playtex VentAire Bottles

   VentAire Bottles    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.8 173 75%
rated #39 in Feeding
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
tamaranoble   ::  
  • 3
  •   
they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling
least helpful review
Chare11   ::  
  • 1
  •   
I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.
social divider social divider social divider
173 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Playtex VentAire Bottles 
Sort by 
TiaraH86
  • 4
  •   
0
4 days ago   ::  I am currently using 3 of these bottles on my newborn. They are pretty good. My daughter doesn't have a lot of gas with these. I plan on purchasing more they are a good product for the price in my opinion.
Kplum6
  • 3
  •   
0
4 days ago   ::  I used these for my oldest when he was a baby. He had gas issues & these bottles helped quite a bit with his issues. They were a little more expensive but did the job. They were also a bit of a hassle to clean. Overall still a good product.
DaniBear3
  • 2
  •   
0
1 week ago   ::  They were cute but ended up not being what I was looking for in the bottle department for my little guy.
otey1989
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 01, 2015   ::  I actually like these bottles. Even with rthe little tiny vent holes at the bottom it doesn't leak out. I had a problem like that before with a different brand. They also have many different nipples to choose from for your baby. I currently use these along with the angled nipple and wide mouth nipple. My daughter loves these bottles and nipples
jlt8484
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 10, 2015   ::  WE HAVE ALWAYS JUST PLAYTEX, I HAVE A 8 MONTH OLD NOW AND I WONT USE ANOTHER BOTTLE THAN THIS ONE!!!
tamaranoble
  • 3
  •   
1
on Feb 09, 2015   ::  they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling
ImariBoo
  • 5
  •   
1
on Feb 04, 2015   ::  I loved these bottles for my baby ! She never had any gas problems with them . Then I switched to their other bottles with the drop ins , so convenient ! Just wash the nipples :)
SuperMom21
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 19, 2015   ::  Love these bottles. My daughter always had gas on her stomach changed her bottle to these and she hasn't had gas on her stomach since.
guerita
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 18, 2015   ::  I used these bottles with my 3 kids my daughter was very picky on the nipples and these bottles waa just right so i really like these bottles
khays2616
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 01, 2015   ::  I love these bottles! They're the only ones my babies will use! I'm pregnant with my 3rd child & plan on using them again!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 18
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Anti Colic Bottles
 
Mam Anti Colic Bottles
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 13 Reviews
 
No-Spill Sippy Cups
 
Nuby No-Spill Sippy Cups
  • 3.2
3.2 stars | 62 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image