› Baby & Children Reviews Feeding Reviews

Playtex VentAire Bottles

   VentAire Bottles    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.8 163 75%
rated #38 in Feeding
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Proud_Mommy_Of_4   ::  
  • 4
  •   
Really great at first. But I'm tired of having to wash and keep up with all the pieces.
least helpful review
Chare11   ::  
  • 1
  •   
I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.
social divider social divider social divider
163 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Playtex VentAire Bottles 
Sort by 
TiffanyNA07
  • 2
  •   
0
on Dec 09, 2014   ::  I was gifted these and was really excited to use them, with Playtex being such a reputable brand for bottles. Unfortunately, I wasn't a fan, mainly because the nipple that comes with them hole was too big and milk would constantly spill out my sons mouth because the flow was too much. Also, it has a lot of parts making cleaning a bit of a pain. I do like the shape and design of the bottle though.
rookiemom
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 09, 2014   ::  I loved them , great product quality and the price wasnt to bad either.
mschattykathy
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 03, 2014   ::  I really loved these bottles. I always hand washed them and never had a problem with them leaking. They really seemed to help cut down on the air my son got out of his bottle.
urmyshado
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 01, 2014   ::  This by far has been the best bottle I have ever used. I have always love Playtex bottles. My grandson has a problem with getting to much air when he drinks his bottles, Throwing up, lots of gas. , With the Vent-Aire he has less gas, no throwing up. He feels better and he's happier. I think this is the bottle they should give out in hospitals
sdcrisco
  • 3
  •   
0
on Nov 07, 2014   ::  These were amazing to start out with. After about 10 washes, they leaked out all over the place. I had to take it apart and re-adjust the lid every time. It was extremely aggravating, especially when you have a hungry infant screaming at you!
sassygirl13
  • 3
  •   
0
on Oct 22, 2014   ::  kinda complicated because of the pieces. its not the conventional bottle so most people would need to adjust when using this for their little one
TtBean
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 08, 2014   ::  I used these with my son and never had a problem. My friends opted for more expensive Dr. Brown's and such- but these suited me just fine.
autumnmarie
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 06, 2014   ::  Love these bottles, baby boy never got colic, thank god.
MegBrek
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 06, 2014   ::  I got these for my son, they are decently priced, easy to use, only down fall is there are five pieces which can be a bit of a pain
Leahwick
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 21, 2014   ::  We bought a set of these for our son when he was born and used them up until he was 18 months. We had a lot of success. My son hardly ever spit up nor did he swallow much air. I do not know if I was just lucky with a baby who did not spit up much but I do think these bottles had something to do with it!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
4 oz Bottle
 
Tommee Tippee 4 oz Bottle
  • 4.4
4.4 stars | 36 Reviews
 
Nursing Pillow
 
Boppy Nursing Pillow
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 171 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 110
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image