› Baby & Children Reviews Feeding Reviews

Playtex VentAire Bottles

   VentAire Bottles    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.8 169 75%
rated #38 in Feeding
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
tamaranoble   ::  
  • 3
  •   
they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling
least helpful review
Chare11   ::  
  • 1
  •   
I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.
social divider social divider social divider
169 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Playtex VentAire Bottles 
Sort by 
jlt8484
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 10, 2015   ::  WE HAVE ALWAYS JUST PLAYTEX, I HAVE A 8 MONTH OLD NOW AND I WONT USE ANOTHER BOTTLE THAN THIS ONE!!!
tamaranoble
  • 3
  •   
1
on Feb 09, 2015   ::  they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling
ImariBoo
  • 5
  •   
1
on Feb 04, 2015   ::  I loved these bottles for my baby ! She never had any gas problems with them . Then I switched to their other bottles with the drop ins , so convenient ! Just wash the nipples :)
SuperMom21
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 19, 2015   ::  Love these bottles. My daughter always had gas on her stomach changed her bottle to these and she hasn't had gas on her stomach since.
guerita
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 18, 2015   ::  I used these bottles with my 3 kids my daughter was very picky on the nipples and these bottles waa just right so i really like these bottles
khays2616
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 01, 2015   ::  I love these bottles! They're the only ones my babies will use! I'm pregnant with my 3rd child & plan on using them again!
TiffanyNA07
  • 2
  •   
1
on Dec 09, 2014   ::  I was gifted these and was really excited to use them, with Playtex being such a reputable brand for bottles. Unfortunately, I wasn't a fan, mainly because the nipple that comes with them hole was too big and milk would constantly spill out my sons mouth because the flow was too much. Also, it has a lot of parts making cleaning a bit of a pain. I do like the shape and design of the bottle though.
rookiemom
  • 4
  •   
1
on Dec 09, 2014   ::  I loved them , great product quality and the price wasnt to bad either.
mschattykathy
  • 5
  •   
1
on Dec 03, 2014   ::  I really loved these bottles. I always hand washed them and never had a problem with them leaking. They really seemed to help cut down on the air my son got out of his bottle.
urmyshado
  • 5
  •   
1
on Dec 01, 2014   ::  This by far has been the best bottle I have ever used. I have always love Playtex bottles. My grandson has a problem with getting to much air when he drinks his bottles, Throwing up, lots of gas. , With the Vent-Aire he has less gas, no throwing up. He feels better and he's happier. I think this is the bottle they should give out in hospitals
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Grip Trainer Cup
 
Munchkin Grip Trainer Cup
  • 3.8
3.8 stars | 38 Reviews
 
Anti Colic Bottles
 
Mam Anti Colic Bottles
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 12 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image