› Baby & Children Reviews Feeding Reviews

Playtex VentAire Bottles

   VentAire Bottles    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.8 154 74%
rated #37 in Feeding
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Proud_Mommy_Of_4   ::  
  • 4
  •   
Really great at first. But I'm tired of having to wash and keep up with all the pieces.
least helpful review
Chare11   ::  
  • 1
  •   
I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.
social divider social divider social divider
154 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Playtex VentAire Bottles 
Sort by 
Leahwick
  • 5
  •   
0
2 days ago   ::  We bought a set of these for our son when he was born and used them up until he was 18 months. We had a lot of success. My son hardly ever spit up nor did he swallow much air. I do not know if I was just lucky with a baby who did not spit up much but I do think these bottles had something to do with it!
cassandra575
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jul 02, 2014   ::  I didn't really like these much. They didn't seem to keep my daughter from swallowing too much air.
Chrissi2006
  • 2
  •   
0
on Jun 30, 2014   ::  I didn't really care for these. My daughter was getting too much air and spitting up alot
sara321
  • 2
  •   
0
on Jun 25, 2014   ::  I really didn't have much success with these. I found them to be challenging to use correctly most of the time. My son had acid reflux really bad as a baby and these bottles never seemed to control the air getting to him like they were supposed to. Plus, it was difficult to set it down while burping the baby. These could all be user error things. I was very sleep deprived through much of my time with my first child.
pinkyshelly
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 24, 2014   ::  i saw my friend using this and she can feed her baby easily.
Sina_Veiga
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 22, 2014   ::  The only bottles my kids would take! We tried so many brands and these were the winner :)
Proud_Mommy_Of_4
  • 4
  •   
1
on May 18, 2014   ::  Really great at first. But I'm tired of having to wash and keep up with all the pieces.
Sheenak
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 13, 2014   ::  I have used these bottles with all three of my children and love them!
jenigirl4
  • 2
  •   
0
on May 04, 2014   ::  These aare supposed to help with colic, well they didn't, In fact I think they made it worse. The design is okay, not a bottle I would recommend. We switched to MAM brand and never looked back.
tprice7
  • 3
  •   
0
on Apr 10, 2014   ::  I used these bottles the first couple of weeks, but my daughter had reflex super bad and these were not helping her at all. I did like the bottles as far as product and look.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 16
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Nursing Pillow
 
Boppy Nursing Pillow
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 155 Reviews
 
4 oz Bottle
 
Tommee Tippee 4 oz Bottle
  • 4.3
4.3 stars | 31 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image