Playtex VentAire Bottles | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • tamaranoble tamaranoble
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Stephaniewells109 By  Stephaniewells109    
    06.15.16

    Love these

    My baby had hiccups due to air being swallowed while feeding. These are a great way to reduce air intake and is much more comfortable to feed baby with

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    MY BABY PICK

    My baby wouldn't use any other one except these i love playtex

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MMunoz9307 By  MMunoz9307    
    04.30.16

    Leakage

    The design makes the bottle easy to hold but the bottle seemed to leak a lot .

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • HippieMommy By  HippieMommy    
    04.27.16

    Leaky bottles

    I loved that the bottles were angled and super easy to hold. But after a few uses they started leaking everywhere and the slowest flow nipple was so fast my son choked. The numbers started rubbing of the sides too.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kerilynn25 By  kerilynn25    
    03.19.16

    My son used these when he was a baby and I liked them he wouldn't use any other bottle

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • KimberleeGoodson By  KimberleeGoodson    
    03.13.16

    I really liked these bottles. My son was very colicky and these helped.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Emilyfuhr By  Emilyfuhr    
    03.04.16

    These helped my daughter finish her bottles faster because the air vented out the bottom. They did seem to help with gas too. However we prefered the MAM bottles (same vent concept), they were easier to clean and we liked the unique nipple shape, it seemed to help.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Softlyspoken By  Softlyspoken    
    02.24.16

    I was given these bottles at my baby shower. I was not a big fan of them. My daughter always seemed gassy and they leaked all the time!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    While the concept of these bottles are great, I can say from experience that they aren't very great. It seems cleaning them can be a challenge sometimes as residue can be left in certain spots of the bottle.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    my friend loves this item. she wont stop talking about it to her friends

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.