Playtex VentAire Bottles | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • tamaranoble tamaranoble
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Boxergurl By  Boxergurl    
    05.17.17

    Love Ventaire!

    These were the only bottles we could use with both of my daughters! Helped with gas and spit up. Lots of parts, but really not difficult to clean or put together.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Des5484 By  Des5484    
    05.06.17

    Great choice

    Started my son on a more expensive bottle but ended up with these. They are great they helped cut down on his gas and are easy to clean! This is the second child I used these with and will be using them again when we have another child!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • teannaxxjade By  teannaxxjade    
    04.03.17

    These are the only bottles I will use. It helps prevent gas in the stomach!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Dat1Mom By  Dat1Mom    
    03.26.17

    We used these for both of our kids. #3 is on the way, we are definitely going to give these another go! Love them!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jflechs By  Jflechs    
    01.02.17

    Glad we switched

    I love these bottles. We switched from the playtex drop ins and they are so much easier.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cindij0521 By  Cindij0521    
    11.17.16

    Baby Bottles

    I used these for my kids. I like the shape of them. Other than that, they do tend to leak.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • evilynice By  evilynice    
    08.17.16

    I love these bottles and the technology behind them, perfect for anti colic. Also really easy to clean as they come apart completely, so no residue left behind. Good seal so no leaks.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kaitlinhynds By  Kaitlinhynds    
    07.09.16

    Great!

    These bottles are the only ones my son would take. They may be a pain to wash by hand because of the different parts but definitely worth it. I've noticed that they leak from the bottom sometimes when the rubber part and bottom of the bottle are wet. But other than that they are very good bottles.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Stephaniewells109 By  Stephaniewells109    
    06.15.16

    Love these

    My baby had hiccups due to air being swallowed while feeding. These are a great way to reduce air intake and is much more comfortable to feed baby with

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    MY BABY PICK

    My baby wouldn't use any other one except these i love playtex

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.