› Food & Drink Reviews Beverages Reviews

Minute Maid Pomegranate Lemonade

   Pomegranate Lemonade    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.4 19 100%
rated #47 in Beverages
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
19 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Minute Maid Pomegranate Lemonade 
Sort by 
Jacquelineh18
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 13, 2014   ::  i love this juice it so delicious i make sure to buy it everytime i am at the grocery store.
marid144
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 11, 2011   ::  I love the not so sweet taste of this drink. You don't see very many pomegranate drinks out there. I agree with the above comments that it does have a lot of calories.
delightful_devin
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 20, 2010   ::  Love it!
pam_21
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 29, 2010   ::  one word......yummmm!!!!!
october31
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 28, 2010   ::  Love it, so refreshing. Calories are high, but it is oh so good.
2chardar
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jun 27, 2010   ::  LOVE IT. I purchased because of all the benefits of Pomegranate which were currently being touted in health magazines, TV, etc, I had no idea it would become a favorite. My 12 year old daughter drinks it every day and is limited to 1 glass. I am not certain about the nutritional value - 30 grams of sugar in 8 ounces and high fructose corn syrup is the 2nd ingredient. If you are looking at it for flavor then it is a winner.
DivineImage
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 26, 2010   ::  OMG. THis is by far the best lemonade i have ever tasted. Im addicted to it AND I LOVE IT!!!!
Girlbaby423
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 26, 2010   ::  I'm not a huge lemonade fan but this is good..
Bebe10
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 25, 2010   ::  One of my FAVORITE drinks by far!! DELICIOUS!! :)
nancybaker
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 24, 2010   ::  I love flavored lemonade and the pomegranite is great, but the calorie content is high--can you make a light lemonade with taste, it would fly off the shelves
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Diet Cherry
 
Dr.Pepper Diet Cherry
  • 4.8
4.8 stars | 28 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image