Minute Maid Pomegranate Lemonade | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jacquelineh18 By  Jacquelineh18    
    05.13.14

    i love this juice it so delicious i make sure to buy it everytime i am at the grocery store.

      0

  • marid144 By  marid144    
    09.11.11

    I love the not so sweet taste of this drink. You don't see very many pomegranate drinks out there. I agree with the above comments that it does have a lot of calories.

      0

  • delightful_devin By  delightful_devin    
    10.20.10

    Love it!

      0

  • pam_21 By  pam_21    
    08.29.10

    one word......yummmm!!!!!

      0

  • october31 By  october31    
    06.28.10

    Love it, so refreshing. Calories are high, but it is oh so good.

      0

  • 2chardar By  2chardar    
    06.27.10

    LOVE IT. I purchased because of all the benefits of Pomegranate which were currently being touted in health magazines, TV, etc, I had no idea it would become a favorite. My 12 year old daughter drinks it every day and is limited to 1 glass. I am not certain about the nutritional value - 30 grams of sugar in 8 ounces and high fructose corn syrup is the 2nd ingredient. If you are looking at it for flavor then it is a winner.

      0

  • DivineImage By  DivineImage    
    06.26.10

    OMG. THis is by far the best lemonade i have ever tasted. Im addicted to it AND I LOVE IT!!!!

      0

  • Girlbaby423 By  Girlbaby423    
    06.26.10

    I'm not a huge lemonade fan but this is good..

      0

  • Bebe10 By  Bebe10    
    06.25.10

    One of my FAVORITE drinks by far!! DELICIOUS!! :)

      0

  • nancybaker By  nancybaker    
    06.24.10

    I love flavored lemonade and the pomegranite is great, but the calorie content is high--can you make a light lemonade with taste, it would fly off the shelves

      0