Menage a Trois Red Wine | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    This is a great table red at a Telly good price. Easy to drink!

      0

  • helenallredlpc By  helenallredlpc    
    04.26.12

    My husband is a bartender at a regional Italian restaurant. They serve Menage and a lot of it. It is very popular. It has a tannin flavor that is a bit harsh for my taste. It is not mellow like I prefer but drinkable. It would be a good gathering wine. It is simple and a conversation starter.

      0

  • margelipschitz By  margelipschitz    
    04.18.12

    Im a merlot girl and got this wine as a gift. I was disappointed. It lacked a bold flavor...it was just...."flat"....Nothing special or memorable about this wine. It didn't make me go "oooooh!" with the first sip or any sip after....however, the name IS fun. ;-)

      0

  • jadyeyez By  jadyeyez    
    02.16.11

    Not a red wine drinker...this wine changed me to one.....I love love love it!!!!

      0

  • audm22 By  audm22    
    02.10.11

    I love this wine! It's very smooth and I can usually find it for under $10 at Costco. A great one to keep in the wine rack!

      0

  • cntryspc By  cntryspc    
    12.24.10

    Red is the best of the red and white! a little more than I normally spend, but got the chance to try when the liquor store had it on special!

      0

  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    12.19.10

    This is my favorite wine!

      0

  • mamatomonsters By  mamatomonsters    
    10.06.10

    Great wine at a great price. I'm usually a chardonnay kind of girl, but I enjoy red wine from time to time. This was very good.

      0

  • MDHARE By  MDHARE    
    08.17.09

    This wine is a great value - a great bottle to open if you want a glass but don't want to open a pricy bottle. This is our house "go-to" wine.

      0

  • callieg13 By  callieg13    
    07.05.09

    I actually just served the red and the white at my wedding reception. The red was a very big crowd pleaser and offered bold flavor and rich texture to red-wine lovers but it was smooth and sweet enough for people who generally steer away from red. It was a great buy and I highly receommend it as your casual everyday wine or as a great hostess gift.

      0