› Food & Drink Reviews Beverages Reviews

Menage a Trois Red Wine

   Red Wine    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.9 25 87%
rated #93 in Beverages
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
25 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Menage a Trois Red Wine 
Sort by 
Jenicsf
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jan 05, 2013   ::  This is a great table red at a Telly good price. Easy to drink!
helenallredlpc
  • 3
  •   
0
on Apr 26, 2012   ::  My husband is a bartender at a regional Italian restaurant. They serve Menage and a lot of it. It is very popular. It has a tannin flavor that is a bit harsh for my taste. It is not mellow like I prefer but drinkable. It would be a good gathering wine. It is simple and a conversation starter.
margelipschitz
  • 3
  •   
0
on Apr 18, 2012   ::  Im a merlot girl and got this wine as a gift. I was disappointed. It lacked a bold flavor...it was just...."flat"....Nothing special or memorable about this wine. It didn't make me go "oooooh!" with the first sip or any sip after....however, the name IS fun. ;-)
jadyeyez
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 16, 2011   ::  Not a red wine drinker...this wine changed me to one.....I love love love it!!!!
audm22
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 10, 2011   ::  I love this wine! It's very smooth and I can usually find it for under $10 at Costco. A great one to keep in the wine rack!
cntryspc
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 24, 2010   ::  Red is the best of the red and white! a little more than I normally spend, but got the chance to try when the liquor store had it on special!
LKriegs
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 19, 2010   ::  This is my favorite wine!
mamatomonsters
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 06, 2010   ::  Great wine at a great price. I'm usually a chardonnay kind of girl, but I enjoy red wine from time to time. This was very good.
MDHARE
0
on Aug 17, 2009   ::  This wine is a great value - a great bottle to open if you want a glass but don't want to open a pricy bottle. This is our house "go-to" wine.
callieg13
0
on Jul 05, 2009   ::  I actually just served the red and the white at my wedding reception. The red was a very big crowd pleaser and offered bold flavor and rich texture to red-wine lovers but it was smooth and sweet enough for people who generally steer away from red. It was a great buy and I highly receommend it as your casual everyday wine or as a great hostess gift.
Pages: 1 2 3
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Energy Drink
 
Monster Energy Drink
  • 3.1
3.1 stars | 32 Reviews
 
Throwback
 
Pepsi Throwback
  • 4.0
4.0 stars | 244 Reviews
 
Juice Drinks
 
Naked Juice Drinks
  • 4.3
4.3 stars | 602 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image