› Food & Drink Reviews Beverages Reviews

Lipton Diet Sparkling Green Tea Strawberry Kiwi

   Diet Sparkling Green Te…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.2 13 83%
rated #68 in Beverages
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
13 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Lipton Diet Sparkling Green Tea Strawberry Kiwi 
Sort by 
Discord
  • 3
  •   
0
on Oct 07, 2014   ::  it's not to my taste, I prefer something less sweet. That being said it was refreshing only a tiny"diet" aftertaste. It wouldn't be my first choice... it wouldn't be my last choice either
lizamrivera
  • 3
  •   
0
on Feb 10, 2014   ::  i dont like the diet one. i like the regular green tea.
YvonnaMilan
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 06, 2014   ::  I love this product! You can enjoy the sweet, refreshing flavor without all of the calories of the regular version. I couldn't even tell it was diet. The traditional Strawberry Kiwi combination is awesome with the sparkling green tea flavor. I would definately recommend this if you were trying to cut back on calories but enjoy the same great flavor and qualities of a regular drink. Thumbs up!
kimkimsjourney
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 01, 2013   ::  I havent had this in a while... I cant find it Hawaii... I remember it being light and sweet - a nice alternative to regulars colas/soda
txstatekita
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 04, 2012   ::  I have to say I hate tea but I love this drink. It has a lot of carbonation which is what I like. It also is a better choice for me then soda.
pipsqueak
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 08, 2010   ::  Lipton Diet Sparkling Green Tea Strawberry Kiwi is very good! I usually don't like diet drinks, and I usually don't like green tea either. But I tasted this at a friend's house and just had to go out and buy some. Delicious!
mommy5
0
on Oct 31, 2009   ::  I l;ike it. Its not to sweet
JEM4612
0
on Oct 13, 2009   ::  I will look for this in the stores. I like the Lipton diet green tea and buy one every day from the vending machine at work. I can't wait to try this.
nikki_r87
0
on Oct 04, 2009   ::  I liked the taste. It was light and sweet, but I still prefer the regular green tea by lipton better. If you are dieting it makes for a good alternative.
marrbear
0
on Sep 29, 2009   ::  Very much enjoyed the tea I like that it is not sugary. Appreciate the sample
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Juice Drinks
 
Naked Juice Drinks
  • 4.3
4.3 stars | 651 Reviews
 
Orange Juice
 
Simply Orange Juice
  • 4.6
4.6 stars | 171 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 110
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image