Lipton Diet Sparkling Green Tea Strawberry Kiwi | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Discord By  Discord    
    10.07.14

    it's not to my taste, I prefer something less sweet. That being said it was refreshing only a tiny"diet" aftertaste. It wouldn't be my first choice... it wouldn't be my last choice either

      0

  • lizamrivera By  lizamrivera    
    02.10.14

    i dont like the diet one. i like the regular green tea.

      0

  • YvonnaMilan By  YvonnaMilan    
    02.06.14

    I love this product! You can enjoy the sweet, refreshing flavor without all of the calories of the regular version. I couldn't even tell it was diet. The traditional Strawberry Kiwi combination is awesome with the sparkling green tea flavor. I would definately recommend this if you were trying to cut back on calories but enjoy the same great flavor and qualities of a regular drink. Thumbs up!

      0

  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    I havent had this in a while... I cant find it Hawaii... I remember it being light and sweet - a nice alternative to regulars colas/soda

      0

  • txstatekita By  txstatekita    
    09.04.12

    I have to say I hate tea but I love this drink. It has a lot of carbonation which is what I like. It also is a better choice for me then soda.

      0

  • pipsqueak By  pipsqueak    
    08.08.10

    Lipton Diet Sparkling Green Tea Strawberry Kiwi is very good! I usually don't like diet drinks, and I usually don't like green tea either. But I tasted this at a friend's house and just had to go out and buy some. Delicious!

      0

  • mommy5 By  mommy5    
    10.31.09

    I l;ike it. Its not to sweet

      0

  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    10.13.09

    I will look for this in the stores. I like the Lipton diet green tea and buy one every day from the vending machine at work. I can't wait to try this.

      0

  • nikki_r87 By  nikki_r87    
    10.04.09

    I liked the taste. It was light and sweet, but I still prefer the regular green tea by lipton better. If you are dieting it makes for a good alternative.

      0

  • marrbear By  marrbear    
    09.29.09

    Very much enjoyed the tea I like that it is not sugary. Appreciate the sample

      0