› Food & Drink Reviews Other Reviews

Domino's Bread Bowl Pasta

   Bread Bowl Pasta    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.0 28 60%
rated #49 in Other
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
28 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Domino's Bread Bowl Pasta 
Sort by 
shelstrat
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 05, 2012   ::  YUM! YUM!! YUM!!! These are wonderful! There are times when it seems that can skimp of the "extras" but overall between the bread bowl and the pasta there is more than enough.
shardesty
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 30, 2011   ::  I was hesitant to try these thinking that the bread bowl would be a mushy mess, but in the end i LOVED it!!! it was way bigger than i was expecting it to be but found myself taking bite after bite even though i was full just because it was so good. i am thankful that the closest dominos doesnt deliver to my neighborhood and is kind of out of the way because i would more than likely get one at least once a week.
PunkyNVS
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 28, 2011   ::  I love the chicke alfredo bowl! It makes two or three large meals for me. The only downside is that is is kinda greasy on the bottom. I try not to get them too often because of the amount of carbs, but it is a great splurge!
AnnaJane
  • 1
  •   
0
on Oct 16, 2010   ::  Wow . . . the whole concept of this product is just so wrong to me. It's definitely not Atkins-friendly. I try for no more than one starch per meal; pasta and bread (and it looks like a whole lot of bread) together in one dish does not work for me. I guess it's a carb-lovers dream, though (hence all the positive reviews?).
BeccaBaby83
  • 1
  •   
0
on Oct 05, 2010   ::  I tried the mac and cheese bread bowl. The pasta was alright. Lot's of bread. If you lifted the bread bowl up, there was so much grease left on the plate. Yuck! Not healthy.
megengildon
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 17, 2009   ::  These are sooooo good! I ordered one at work a few weeks ago and ate on it for a couple days; it is A LOT of food. My husband and I have ordered them twice since then and will probably get another one soon...
bmcgeorge
0
on Jun 25, 2009   ::  i love dominos and would love to try this!
andikern1
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 12, 2009   ::  I went to the dominos in my area when they had a free bread bowl for that day for about 4 hours. They are pretty decent size for the money. They start at $5.99 depending on which flavor you get.
SAMNJTM
0
on Jun 12, 2009   ::  Have been curious about these, so thanks for the info!! We are going to try one this week!
marshalow
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 12, 2009   ::  So good! you must try.. tastes delicious!
Pages: 1 2 3
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Pizza
 
Domino's Pizza
  • 3.7
3.7 stars | 83 Reviews
 
Food
 
Applebees Food
  • 3.5
3.5 stars | 105 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 114 3 108
5. simbalala 101 3 99
side box top image
side box bot image