› Food & Drink Reviews Dairy Reviews

Dannon Greek Yogurt

   Greek Yogurt    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 20 95%
rated #7 in Dairy
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
ThatsMeCada   ::  
  • 4
  •   
Dannon is a great yogurt however i find their greek yogurt to be on the thinner side than some other yogurts such as chobani which seems to be more authentic than dannon.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
20 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Dannon Greek Yogurt 
Sort by 
happystar
  • 5
  •   
0
5 days ago   ::  The best yougert forever i luv it!!!!!!!
ThatsMeCada
  • 4
  •   
1
on Oct 22, 2014   ::  Dannon is a great yogurt however i find their greek yogurt to be on the thinner side than some other yogurts such as chobani which seems to be more authentic than dannon.
lovethegame
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 22, 2014   ::  My family and I love greek yogurt. we use it instead of sower cream for things all the time. love how it is better for you. we foster puppys and we even add the plane greek yogurt to there food. feel they should eat heathy also. I can't say there is any of the flavors that we have not liked.
ShellM4
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 18, 2014   ::  I enjoy this yogurt, it is creamy and smooth and they have some great flavors. But they are not the best greek yogurt, I prefer Fage over any other.
megbell
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 18, 2014   ::  I actually prefer these to chobani, although thy don't have as many great flavors. Still, it tastes great, not as bitter as fage or chobani or other greek yogurts. Very creamy, tastes a lot like regular yogurt but more filling and healthier! Enough for a breakfast or even a light lunch.
killer_kitty
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 12, 2013   ::  It's good but not as good as Fage or Chobani -- smaller portion than chobani.
zoeybeth10
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 13, 2012   ::  Dannon greek yogurt is so smooth and creamy. I like eating it as a snack and using as a dip at parties!
wlroberts
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 17, 2012   ::  I love this thick yogurt its full of flavor and very creamy.
Medderl
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 10, 2012   ::  I really like the way this greek yogurt tastes, it is very filling. The only thing I don't like about it is the amount of sugar in it.
beevet
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 20, 2012   ::  nice and thick, not too sour, even my littles liked it :-)
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Baby Brie Cheese
 
Alouette Baby Brie Cheese
  • 4.4
4.4 stars | 94 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image