› Beauty Reviews Fragrance Reviews

Bath and Body Works Forever Red

   Forever Red    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.0 9 77%
rated #81 in Fragrance
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Liduvina   ::  
  • 4
  •   
I like bath and body works. This particular scent was very nice. The price is so reasonable. The scent does not fade away quickly.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
9 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Bath and Body Works Forever Red 
Sort by 
DynamicNova
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 22, 2014   ::  Love bath and body works, this one is a little overpowering, but a very classy scent.
Luvlady21
  • 1
  •   
0
on Aug 24, 2013   ::  Was too strong for me
kuananysha
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 15, 2013   ::  the perfume is very "grown' if you will ;) got 4 it
hollyn
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 29, 2013   ::  this isnt my scent but if i didnt have anything elese i would use it
Liduvina
  • 4
  •   
1
on Apr 27, 2013   ::  I like bath and body works. This particular scent was very nice. The price is so reasonable. The scent does not fade away quickly.
unfamiliarsmith
  • 2
  •   
0
on Feb 10, 2013   ::  The scent of Forever Red was way too strong for me. I like scents that are subtle and understated. Forver Red is definitely neither of those things.
meditationmama
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 07, 2013   ::  I bought this over Christmas to give as a gift and ended up keeping it because it smelled so good. This one is a keeper for Bath and Body.
HeatherSeasr83
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 04, 2013   ::  LOVE, LOVE< LOVE this scent from BBW! A deep sexy scent that's perfect for this season or a night out on the town
mysavingslink
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 18, 2012   ::  I have been a long time fan of Bath & Body Works and enjoy trying anything new they come out with, and their new Forever Red fragrance was no different. When I first smelled it from the bottle, I didn't think that I would like it, but I quickly changed my mind once I put it on. It is different than most of the other scents from Bath & Body Works, this is definitely a perfume, not a body splash fruity scent. I love the hint of vanilla without being to overwhelming. Definitely a keeper!
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Happy
 
Clinique Happy
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 36 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image