› Beauty Reviews Fragrance Reviews

Bath and Body Works Forever Red

   Forever Red    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.1 14 85%
rated #77 in Fragrance
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Liduvina   ::  
  • 4
  •   
I like bath and body works. This particular scent was very nice. The price is so reasonable. The scent does not fade away quickly.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
14 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Bath and Body Works Forever Red 
Sort by 
toni77303
  • 5
  •   
0
7 hours ago   ::  I love this product so very much
brandynicolesmith1996
  • 5
  •   
0
6 days ago   ::  I've heard rally good things about this products, and returns every year. So, it has to be good. I've never really had a bath & body works product I didn't like. I have four little bottles, and four big ones I recently bought. They all smell great, I would love to have this.
Rhodonna
  • 4
  •   
0
6 days ago   ::  Smells wonderful
FertilityHollis
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 08, 2014   ::  Great scent and great price. One I use quite often.
jackielb1989
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jul 30, 2014   ::  I really enjoyed Forever Red it stayed on a lot longer than the sprays that bath & body offer. It smells wonderful too, I love the sweetness of it, It's my favorite perfume they have. Go B&B.
DynamicNova
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 22, 2014   ::  Love bath and body works, this one is a little overpowering, but a very classy scent.
Luvlady21
  • 1
  •   
0
on Aug 24, 2013   ::  Was too strong for me
kuananysha
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 15, 2013   ::  the perfume is very "grown' if you will ;) got 4 it
hollyn
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 29, 2013   ::  this isnt my scent but if i didnt have anything elese i would use it
Liduvina
  • 4
  •   
1
on Apr 27, 2013   ::  I like bath and body works. This particular scent was very nice. The price is so reasonable. The scent does not fade away quickly.
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Princess
 
Vera Wang Princess
  • 4.4
4.4 stars | 249 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image