Bath and Body Works Forever Red | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.27.13

    I like bath and body works. This particular scent was very nice. The price is so reasonable. The scent does not fade away quickly.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JulesNat By  JulesNat    
    04.25.16

    Forever my favorite

    This is my absolute favor scent from anywhere. I was so excited when they made it a permanent scent rather than a temporary one. I have had a candle and soap, and I still have moisturizer, perfume, roller balls, and the smaller perfumes. They all smell amazing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Samisabella By  Samisabella    
    03.04.16

    I like this perfume it's not to heavy not to light just right amount of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a slight hint of vanilla rum. I recommen this to everyone

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Laurenrae3045 By  Laurenrae3045    
    10.06.15

    I honestly didn't like this scent very much but everyone's different. I love the little bottle it comes in though, it's so cute!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • teeny2002 By  teeny2002    
    10.06.15

    I love the way this scent stays all day long. The price is unbeatable

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Hroberts22 By  Hroberts22    
    09.24.15

    I love this perfume its one of my most recent purchases from B&BW.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BeckyRocks By  BeckyRocks    
    07.09.15

    I love Forever Red, but loved Forever Midnight even more. Why did they discontinue the best fragrance? Anyway, back to Forever Red...I loved it, but my husband hated it so I gave it to my daughter.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • slvtty By  slvtty    
    08.24.14

    Smells okay. Not one of my favourite scents. Does not last long enough.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • toni77303 By  toni77303    
    08.19.14

    I love this product so very much

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • brandynicolesmith1996 By  brandynicolesmith1996    
    08.13.14

    I've heard rally good things about this products, and returns every year. So, it has to be good. I've never really had a bath & body works product I didn't like. I have four little bottles, and four big ones I recently bought. They all smell great, I would love to have this.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Rhodonna By  Rhodonna    
    08.13.14

    Smells wonderful

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.