Hersheys Candy Cane Kisses | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chocolate and Mint who could ask for more? These are perfect!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EAAE1997 By  EAAE1997    
    12.21.11

    Love these....very mild peppermint flavor making it easy to eat more than one! Our bag didn't last long...the kids loved them as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mblacknall By  mblacknall    
    12.21.11

    I really enjoyed these, very minty. They are one of the only white chocolate based kisses by Hershey and they are great for the holidays. I chopped them up and used them in a chocolate cookie base which turned out great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolay By  carolay    
    12.21.11

    Tried these at Christmas time last year ,they are fantastic, wish they made them for a longer time than at Christmas!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslieahall By  leslieahall    
    12.21.11

    These chocolates are great for Christmas. My little girl loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eahero By  eahero    
    12.21.11

    Yum-e! That sums it up! Great amount of candy to enjoy one every once in awhile and not feel too guilty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RedTabbyWittyKitty By  RedTabbyWittyKitty    
    12.21.11

    I love mint chocolate and these are scrumptious. Love the little bits of peppermint! What a great treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YoursTruley By  YoursTruley    
    12.21.11

    I love these treats that come out once a year! my mother always gets them in there stocking as well! They are delicious and the white chocolate part really has a kick! two thumbs up for anyone you know who loves peppermint!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • llittizzio By  llittizzio    
    12.21.11

    I've been buying these for the last 2 or 3 years now, and I really look forward to them each year. I like the little crunchy bits of peppermint with the creamy white chocolate. Unfortunately, now everyone knows about them so I can't stock up in bulk after the holidays like I did the first year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • your1chef By  your1chef    
    12.21.11

    I love using these on top of mint sugar cookies- yummy! I wish they made them red & green- otherwise they are awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    These are so good. They remind me of peppermint bark. The have just the right amount of mint and of course are the perfect size for popping in your mouth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *