Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner Review Page 9 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • derrickandlisa01 By  derrickandlisa01    
    10.17.12

    stays on and goes on smooth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dashusic97 By  dashusic97    
    10.16.12

    stays on all day, doesn't smudge and easy appliable, great purchace overall!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • icrama By  icrama    
    10.07.12

    Love it, stays on all day no flaking and great price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Destinystyle2317 By  Destinystyle2317    
    10.03.12

    it not that bad

    Was this helpful?   0
  • johnandstaci By  johnandstaci    
    08.10.12

    Revlon is the only make-up products that i use. This eyeliner is dark and stays put on your eyes even in extremely hot weather. I reccomend Revlon to every woman.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MeloJelo By  MeloJelo    
    07.16.12

    it runs....but its ok

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peekaboo By  peekaboo    
    07.10.12

    I do love the product, but my only problem with it is that when I put re-wetting drops in my eyes, it runs. I wear contacts and some products don't hold up to having to keep them moisturized and having dry eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angfin10 By  angfin10    
    07.02.12

    I love liquid eyeliner. I wear it everyday. This eyeliner is easy to use and cheaper than most brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommyof2hunks By  mommyof2hunks    
    06.26.12

    Wonderful price, Wonderful product!!!!!!!!!!! stays on al day long without a primer, no glops in the inner corner of your eyes, its PERFECT! my go to eye liner!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    06.26.12

    Great color, stays put, no smudge, no budge. need I say more?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.19.12

    This is a good eye make up and it shows up on your eyes and stays

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cynthiachatham By  cynthiachatham    
    06.14.12

    Great quality and great price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iDachs By  iDachs    
    05.05.12

    I love this eyeliner. It goes smothly on and stays on all day, and is easy to wash off. Thanks for a great product..!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marnierily By  marnierily    
    03.31.12

    Im on my 3rd tube. It works great for me. I Love it!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie    
    03.24.12

    Go brand.. not so good product. It runs!

    Was this helpful?   0